Sale: $1,019.69

Save $113.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Clear Glass Frameless Sliding Shower Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful doors!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my little bathroom look very expensive. Roll very smoothly. Only problem is because of the large rollers the door does not open too wide. It would be a problem for a larger person.

    Read More
    l123g December 27, 2015
  • Modern Sliding Door
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as is its description. Fit perfectly in our bathroom, made it look modern & sleek!

    Read More
    Hazel L. August 20, 2015
  • We love these doors.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well constructed...my kids pull on them and they are strong. great doors.

    Read More
    alexandra p. June 5, 2015
  • Vigo Frameless Sliding Door
    Verified Purchase

    My recommendation for this product comes with a codicil. Don't put on too much weight. The opening is rather narrow even if the space is the full 48". If my husband develops a beer gut he will not be able to enter the shower stall. Style wise it's fantastic as the bathroom looks larger since the doors are clear. My contractor got a headache from the installation, but the reps at Vigo were EXTREMELY helpful, talking him through some of the more complicated aspects, and sending us the installation instructions (which are about 17 pages long). This was originally ordered from a big box home store that took 3 weeks to send it to the wrong store (extra charge for home delivery) and refused to correct their error, then insisted I come in to a store 50 miles away for a refund. Once I cleared that up I found the same model on Overstock and I got the door in 3 days... same price and right to my home. I have been purchasing from Overstock for years now, some very high ticket items and I have always been more than happy with their shipping and customer service. They work personally to correct any problems through call backs and email.

    Read More
    whosamama October 15, 2014
  • This is really handsome shower door!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handsome, heavy duty shower door. Needs to be professionally installed, but it's a really sexy addition to our new master bath

    Read More
    klanahan May 17, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This door was purchased by two of my friends on other websites. I found it on Overstock for slightly less (the other sites had a higher price for the stainless finish). According to my contractor, it was a breeze to install. It looks and operates just like high-priced doors you'll find in parade homes. I love it.

    Read More
    hazenfree January 7, 2013
  • Shower Door

    I had this installed because I did a remodel a few years ago. I have been using a curtain because I kept putting off buying a sliding glass shower door. I saw this one and it was a very good price so I decided to take a chance. I am very glad I found this one. The glass is pretty thick, and the doors slide so smoothly and evenly. I love the exposed parts at the top, such a nice design.

    Read More
    georgiagib February 9, 2012
  • Looks great in my small bath.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband finished our small bath and with the help of his brother, they installed this great shower door. It makes our four by seven foot bath look huge and we love it.

    Read More
    grangee May 31, 2011
  • Don't delay
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality product that works great, at a very fair price. The Vigo folks are excellent as well, they answer the phone and your questions...

    Read More
    bootboiler July 8, 2010
Sponsored Links