Today $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Chrome Kitchen Sink Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great....
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my stainless steel sink. No complaints.

    Read More
    twokitty123 January 10, 2018
  • Screw not long enough.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my new farmhouse sink. The screw needed for this is too short. I went to Youtube to see if I was doi g it wrong and even they said you have to go buy a longer screw. Lowe's doesnt have it and now to Home Depot. I hope I didn't buy something I can't use.

    Read More
    Kari S. December 15, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and works perfectly; would buy again

    Read More
    Tanya O. December 12, 2017
  • Vigo strainer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the strainer. I purchased it to go with the Vigo faucet. They look great together! I would definitely purchase this product again.

    Read More
    Tina D. November 1, 2017
  • Attractive design
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Nice design and matches sink well. A little different design than other strainers that I've looked at. I like this one better than the others.

    Read More
    Erika January 9, 2016
  • Solid and stylish
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Drain and strainer...sunrise that it was metal and plastic for such a high quality sink and faucet/sprayer.

    Read More
    Sams December 7, 2015
  • Looks great, works better
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This drain looks awesome! it is so sturdy and works great. Love my vigo products!

    Read More
    vigoShoppa November 29, 2015
  • Compliments our Vigo sink perfectly
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We purchased this as part of our sink/faucet combo (VG15161). Love it; beautiful and great value

    Read More
    Tonyb123 November 29, 2015
  • Solid and stylish
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Strainer looks great with the matching sink. Doesn't feel cheap or badly built like some others I've handled in the past.

    Read More
    jgbknyc October 28, 2015
  • Fit fine
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for my Vigo stainless steel sink. It fit fine.

    Read More
    islaanne October 11, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with my vigo sink just wish it was a little deeper but love them

    Read More
    MEW August 27, 2015
  • A must have for any sink.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I must have for any sink! SO glad I purchased for our sink. High quality strainer!

    Read More
    investmentlender June 21, 2015
  • GREAT FEATURE
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    AS STAINERS GO, ITS A VERY NICE LOOKING AND IT STRAINS A GOOD AMOUNT OF PRODUCT.

    Read More
    MARIAM June 15, 2015
  • Quality!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    These products will bring my kitchen up to date and I love the quality

    Read More
    Barbara April 18, 2015
  • strain this
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Drain and strainer...sunrise that it was metal and plastic for such a high quality sink and faucet/sprayer.

    Read More
    justme March 16, 2015
  • strainer
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    came as a part of a package deal which was a great buy for the quality

    Read More
    scottyboy March 12, 2015
  • strainer
    Verified Purchase

    this went along with the sink that I bought- has worked fine

    Read More
    jtjv March 11, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with sink! Drains well. would order again

    Read More
    pegster December 27, 2014
  • Excellent strainer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Vigo sink and then this strainer. High quality, excellent purchase.

    Read More
    pjm10s October 16, 2013
  • Item could not be used with garbage disposal.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was not the correct addition to my project which was to be connected to a first rate Garbage disposal.

    Read More
    smitho0434 August 3, 2013