Today: $119.90

At other retailer: $134.00

Save $14.10 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Chrome Finish Bathroom Vessel Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent. Sits nicely and wirks well.

    Read More
    abav December 29, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent faucet it is a solid brass w/chrome finish function nicely, i gave this a 3 star because it is not at the high end of product.

    Read More
    Sharon A. December 21, 2015
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very sturdy and works well the vessel sink I bought. No leaking and I love it!

    Read More
    vsc62 November 23, 2015
  • Bathroom faucets from VIGO
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery arrived promptly. The faucets are high quality, better than expected. The instructions and labeling were clear and precise.

    Read More
    Martin H. October 6, 2015
  • Beautiful faucet. Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. It works great and is very sturdy. Well made by Vigo.

    Read More
    petuniascloset February 21, 2015
  • very happy with this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my leaking faucet. It looks just like the old one. It appears to be of good quality, very solid. it was easy to install. Hope this one won't start leaking after a few years.

    Read More
    jerseygirl February 12, 2015
  • GREAT FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS GREAT WITH MY VESSEL SINK AND THE QUALITY IS GREAT

    Read More
    dockbound January 30, 2013
  • Love the look and design of this product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product looks sleek and elegant and is care free. I not at all handy in the plumbing dept but this was easy to install for me. would purchase this brand again,.

    Read More
    kloshops January 2, 2013
  • This faucet is very sleek.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. It is very shiny and it has a nice sleek shape. It looks great with my vessel sink and contemporary furnishings.

    Read More
    onegreatmom December 26, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's gorgeous! Sleek and modern. My only complaint is that it does not come with the drain pop up and mounting ring which is sold separately.

    Read More
    ritz3 September 3, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product has worked great. It has been install over a year ago without any problems.

    Read More
    paulwsz January 14, 2012
  • Visually appealing and easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the clean lines and easy operation of the handle. It was incredibly easy to install. The price was a steal for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    gedson August 18, 2011
  • Beautiful but drips
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but it drips after you shut it off. I give it a 5 for looks and 0 for quality.

    Read More
    bignb February 4, 2011
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    I think the product was a great bargin I would definately recommand it to my friends.

    Read More
    davin47 November 16, 2010
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    Modern & sleek design made with excellent quality. Faucet is heavy and sturdy. Price is unbeatable.

    Read More
    2bmama August 25, 2010
  • sleek look
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly as it's pictured. Mine has been installed about 4 days and we love it. There are no leaks and looks great with our vessel sink. The water comes out very fast and appears like it will splash right out of the vessel, however, it does not splash out. This was a great investment to update our "powder room".

    Read More
    sandylane August 22, 2010
  • Fab faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It has been over a year since we installed these in our master bath. There has been no sign of flaw to date and we are very happy with this product

    Read More
    tcflorida May 14, 2010
  • Vigo sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Looks fabulous, very well constructed. Great deal for the quality of this faucet. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    yeager22 February 12, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    faucet is very heavy and of solid construction. this is a beutiful faucet. very pleased

    Read More
    luv2dsgn February 1, 2010
  • facuet
    Verified Purchase

    no problem with this item.... easy assembly .... nice finish ....

    Read More
    bigheads November 21, 2009
Sponsored Links