| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Callaway Shower Massage Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in a flip property it looked pretty cool! I never showered with it personally but no complaints from the buyer!

    Read More
    Yvonne B. July 30, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower tower!! Plenty of pressure too!

    Read More
    kathleen f. February 17, 2017
  • Not as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The jets are weak. The bar is long, it is made for tall people

    Read More
    Sanaa D. January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and love the temp control

    Read More
    carlymolly1 January 18, 2017
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of complements. Have been using it for 6 months now. The heater has to changed out before we used it. The company quickly and courteously sent us a new one.

    Read More
    Gail H. November 25, 2016
  • My Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I put this shower into my new bathroom and am I ever so glad that I did. Every function, the rain shower, the massage showers (that hit just the right tired spots), and the hand held adjustable head---all together give you the luxury that all of us crave after a long day or a sluggish morning. Money well spent.

    Read More
    Ami F. November 9, 2016
  • Our renters love
    Verified Purchase

    This was installed in a condo we recently re-did. The renters are so pleased that they both take showers in the guest bathroom because that was where it was installed.

    Read More
    msgummybear September 10, 2016
  • Water Pressure-WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. Combination water flows are: Big round head solo, small head solo, Big head & small head combo, Big head and back jets, & just back jets. This is great for a small shower with multiple occupants! The temperature control is very spot on and consistent and the there is no lacking in water pressure because it all comes from one main water source. The back doesn't leave water spots as bad as I thought it would either.

    Read More
    Jayme M. August 29, 2016
  • Who did this?
    Verified Purchase

    I received the unit in good time. The box was taped as if it had been to someone else previously and then returned. When we opened the box, the unit initially looked well packaged. However, one of the knobs fell off into the cloth bag it was shipped in and the front was pitted/scratched as if someone/something had scratched it. There is no way I'll install something looking like that from the beginning. I'm really surprised because I can't imagine O would reship this out to a customer as if it were a new (undamaged) item. Problems were too obvious to miss! Still love O and will continue to shop here...unless this becomes a pattern.

    Read More
    greyhorse2 June 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased great quality. Looks beautiful in my shower.

    Read More
    jrwilliams07 May 18, 2016
  • No Calgon Needed! This shower takes one away!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES his new shower! It has two hand-held (if you want) shower heads as well as two that pulse against one's upper and lower back, all of which amounts to a very relaxing shower after a hard day! Looks beautiful, too!

    Read More
    joandarc April 27, 2016
  • Well Priced
    Verified Purchase

    Well priced shower massage panel that looks great and is fun to use.

    Read More
    ranchmaven March 5, 2016
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced and stylish looks. Easy to install and keep clean. So I have purchased a second one for the guest bath. Wonderful jet sprays for back massages.

    Read More
    linda January 25, 2016
  • Lmartin
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the silver colored version and it arrived with several black rub marks. You can only run one flow option at a time. It would have been nice if they could run simultaneously.

    Read More
    Loretta M. January 6, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed it yet, but it looks impressive

    Read More
    Richard M. December 28, 2015
  • WOW! This was a great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just had this installed yesterday and my kids have said this was their best shower ever! I am very pleased with this purchase! I wish it came in bronze so I could purchase for my other bathrooms!!!

    Read More
    pam1129 December 28, 2015
  • R in AZ
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about the Vigo co. We love their products and have had excellent experience with their customer service department as well. If you do need to special order or replace anything for whatever reason they help you out immediately and are very courteous

    Read More
    zulie1 November 6, 2015
  • hhisey*****************
    Verified Purchase

    Plumber said it would cost a lot to install. Would have had to take a lot of tiles out . The panel was too narrow. I chose the satin panel but alas I did not measure right or something. It was a good deal. Had to send it back.

    Read More
    hhisey September 17, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower unit after researching many options for my master bath remodel. Overstock reviews all rated this unit highly so I ordered it. Great buy!! My contractor asked me where I purchased it because he wants to install one in his home. We love the rain bird and handheld. The body spayers work well for me at 5'5"ft but may be too low or too high for someone shorter/taller. Would be nice if they were adjustable.

    Read More
    Denise L. August 21, 2015
  • Great All in one
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted the high end features without ripping the shower tile and putting jet insert in which are pricy. We bought this one because you can use more than one feature at a time and the water flow is stronger than some of the others. It also has a bracket for hanging in the corner which is invaluable in a smaller shower. We bought it again for our new house and will probably buy it again for a high end rental town home we are remodeling.

    Read More
    LINDA A. July 7, 2015
Sponsored Links