Today: $206.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Brown and Gold Fusion Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Set in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great, works poorly
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this faucet over a year and although it looks as pictured, as others have mentioned the flow is NOTHING like pictured. It was initially inconsistent to get hot water out of, barely yielding a trickle. It took almost a month and considerable begging, e mails and sending requested videos to the VIGO company, they finally gave us a new cartridge but the water still comes out in a trickle. Looks aren't everything is the lesson here. Would not recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Karen N. June 21, 2017
  • Better than I even expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The depth of color on this piece is really beautiful. It has a lot of gold in it so make sure that will match your decor and you'll love it.

    Read More
    Karen W. May 2, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Sink had a chip in the paint; the faucet finish came off in the first 30 days, trying to get just hot or cold water almost impossible due to the design.

    Read More
    edfe August 8, 2016
  • Charlotte Waddill
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and wonderful. I would recommend it

    Read More
    Charlotte w. July 25, 2016
  • Looks Great, Water Volume Could be Higher
    Verified Purchase

    Installed as expected. Looks great installed. Only wish is that the water volume was higher. When mostly hot or cold, flow is limited.

    Read More
    Josh L. July 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was an outstanding value. The set is absolutely beautiful and looks extremely luxurious. It was all I had hoped it would be and more.

    Read More
    ddrb July 7, 2016
  • juju Miami
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , adds a nice touch to the bathroom .

    Read More
    Jurine D. May 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my sink and waterfall faucet. It is sophisticated looking and goes so very well in my new vanity area.

    Read More
    Jacqlyn B. February 19, 2016
  • Sheila A
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant focal piece for a bathroom. Delivered quickly. Packaged well. Very solid glass vessel. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Sheila A. January 31, 2016
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Not as 'copper' as I had hoped for but still like the bowl with the waterfall faucet.

    Read More
    Sherri December 21, 2015
  • very nice product. returned did not dit decor
    Verified Purchase

    Good service Good price Grew selection

    Read More
    Bob B. November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy yo install. Works great. Not a water saver, though.

    Read More
    califbeachbum October 12, 2015
  • Glass Vessel Sink & Waterfall Faucet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Works great. Looks great. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    tontogany October 8, 2015
  • Vigo Brown & Gold Fusion Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely gorgeous! The sink and waterfall faucet are so uniquely beautiful. We put it in a newly added powder room with lots of browns and black. It is perfect. So many, many compliments. It arrived quickly and packaged in a way that Nothing could have broken during shipping. So very happy with this purchase. You will love it!

    Read More
    Hillary H. October 6, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Beautiful in our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Linda D. August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful sink and makes me the bathroom so fancy!

    Read More
    Ali J. December 21, 2014
  • ABSOLUTELY Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit that I was reluctant to buy plumbing through O'stock. However, the sink is beautiful and apparently the faucet was easy enough to install by my plumber. We get lots of compliments on this set since we put the unit in our powder room where all of our guests go. This is a bathroom centerpiece and I highly recommend the set.

    Read More
    breckenridgerocks August 5, 2014
  • product was very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical when I ordered this product and after receiving and opening the product it was fabulous.

    Read More
    bill7739 March 11, 2014
  • Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    We're redoing a downstairs bathroom and wanted to try something different. We haven't installed the sink and faucet yet, but we can tell that both are very good quality. The color of this sink is just what we needed, as we are installing it atop an antique commode/wash stand made of oak. The glass vessel sink looks wonderful, and we already noticed how it catches the light. We did a "mock up" and had a big debate about the exact location of the sink on the stand: more forward, more centered, etc. It is so fun to have something new and exotic. We want to be certain to get it just right. The waterfall faucet is sure to be a huge hit with guests.

    Read More
    syzygysb February 11, 2014
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink, absolutely gorgeous ,color was true to web site and shipped in cloth bag in box ! Very secure !

    Read More
    calie26 December 6, 2013
Sponsored Links