Today $209.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Brown and Gold Fusion Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Set in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. It goes very well in my 'antique' themed bathroom. Love it.

    Read More
    Colleen August 17, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    A lot better looking in person. Very thick bowl

    Read More
    Jose P. October 25, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    i didn't know what to expect and when I got the product, I was very happy and everything works out the way I wanted.

    Read More
    rosie0858 April 10, 2013
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really a great product I am pleased glad I bought it from overstock

    Read More
    mryksk66 April 2, 2013
  • Glass Vessel Sink and Bronze faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these vessels in our master bath. Extremely pleased with the quality and the colors that match up with our granite countertops. They definitely add to the concept we had for this room. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    golfdon July 20, 2012
  • Beautiful!

    The vessel is beautiful and of top quality. Coloring is exactly as shown on the picture. Packaging was very secure and delivery was fast as always with Overstock. My husband found it easy to install and I have been very happy with the ease of care. I love it!

    Read More
    katherinedav October 4, 2011
  • Artwork!!!

    We bought several different sets from Vigo for our remodel project and couldn't be happier with price and quality. Thanks’ Overstock.

    Read More
    alisonrd September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet B. April 28, 2016