Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Brown and Gold Fusion Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Set in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful item and the price was perfect.

    Read More
    James P. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two for our bathroom remodel - they look absolutely stunning! One downside is that, because they are dark, you have to keep glass cleaner handy or they get "foggy" looking.

    Read More
    Sharon M. July 26, 2017
  • Brown & gold sink
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this sink on my wet bar for years now. Still looks great.

    Read More
    Jeanie S. July 23, 2017
  • VIGO Brown and Gold Fusion Glass Vessel Sink and F
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, had a problem with the faucet after a couple of years and they promptly sent a repair kit.

    Read More
    Gary S. July 8, 2017
  • Master bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    These are definitely great sinks. Well designed. Everybody will notice these!!

    Read More
    eddie7979 May 22, 2017
  • lsg
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful in person! i purchased it for my powder room and it worked very nicely. The vanity I bought came with a sink and faucet set but I wanted something with more pizazz. This did the trick!!

    Read More
    lsg January 4, 2017
  • Classy Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink bowl 2 years ago and finally had it installed. it is absolutely beautiful! I am very satisfied with the price, quality and look.

    Read More
    us4sumiels December 22, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these for my master bathroom remodel. Absolutely love them! I get rave reviews

    Read More
    Linda M. October 2, 2016
  • betsyboyerbalk niteriors
    Verified Purchase

    All installed in a restaurant and have been very successful. Good product.

    Read More
    betsy b. September 18, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was so very pleased with this sink/faucet. I had purchased an antique desk and had been searching for the perfect vessel sink to attach to it for the dramatic look I was attempting to create for the powder room off my entryway. The sink/faucet were perfect for what I intended and great quality have had in installed 2+ months now and no problems. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Lauren S. September 6, 2016
  • GORGEOUS GLASS but returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but not the color scheme I was hoping for... The faucet was a very odd color of "bronze" & couldn't find ANY matching faucets for my tub/shower combo in that bathroom, which was disappointing that this brand doesn't offer other fixtures?! (that I could find anyway.) I had to send it back because I knew I'd never be happy with the colors...too gold for my taste...was looking for more of the orange family. It was a beautiful piece but would recommend it only for a single sink bathroom with no other fixtures to try & match up with it.

    Read More
    Rene R. March 3, 2016
  • S Graham
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the beauty and price of these sinks. They are fantastic.

    Read More
    Sharon G. February 14, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are great very impressed

    Read More
    paula C. February 13, 2016
  • Loved the sink
    Verified Purchase

    Although it hasn't been installed yet I love it. The faucet was mor reddish than bronze but it worked for me.

    Read More
    Dianne W. February 2, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy glass, beautiful depth of colors, deep browns with golden swirls. Rubbed bronze faucets are heavy and looks like they will wear well. Can't wait to see them installed. Looks expensive!! They were packaged very well and even though the boxes were obviously roughly handled in transit, the inner packaging and sinks, were undamaged. We are delighted that we ordered them from Overstock!

    Read More
    Joy H. January 26, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome set we love it. I would recommend anyone to get this item its a very good heavy set and the price is right

    Read More
    Robert P. November 24, 2015
  • Awesome sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it easy to install and so beautiful:)

    Read More
    phaedrus01501 November 2, 2015
  • beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. My niece loved the sink/faucet so much I ordered one for her

    Read More
    hunterjim January 6, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful and I get compliments every time some one new sees it............plumber could not believe the price and ease of installation and quality

    Read More
    MEME October 15, 2014
  • Great value for the $
    Verified Purchase

    The product was shipped in a timely manner, packaged well and no issues upon arrival. The sink is beautiful and makes a statement in the powder bath as it brings character to the room sitting on top of an antique night stand cabinet. Great price! Can barely find a faucet for ** let alone a sink AND faucet for this price. Very happy customer. This bargain shopper definitely got more value than what she paid for!

    Read More
    rstrick5 April 2, 2014
Sponsored Links