Sale: $71.09

At other retailer: $125.90

Save $54.81 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Brown and Gold Fusion Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 of them and we love it!

    Read More
    Claudiafl September 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks arrived today and are beautiful. W are building a rustic cabin and these are going to be great looking in one of the bathrooms. The gold swirls really highlight themselves in the light.

    Read More
    blarrick December 1, 2014
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    A little more black than in the picture, but still a beautiful sink! will look great with a light color countertop.

    Read More
    soondb February 16, 2014
  • Beautiful VIGO Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink! It's the perfect blend of browns to compliment the oil rubbed bronze faucet. It's really beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    liltxshpr July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three for our downstairs bathrooms. They all came in the same good condition. So much cheaper and more unique than what they are selling in the stores and better quality. We have kids and we have dropped glasses/scissors/soap dispensers/etc in/against it. There is no fear the glass will break. We redid our bathrooms with kitchen counter height cabinets and didn't counter sink them because we really liked the look of the higher faucets (they would have splashed water out if we lowered them). It's probably a little higher than we would like for our 10 and 11 year old kids, and I'm only 5'3", so washing my face, I have to tiptoe to make sure the bottom of my elbows are under the sink to catch the drips. But even small kids as young as 7 have used it to wash their hands at this height without trouble. Overall, we love the look, it goes great with our earthy tan/rust granite and bronze accessories.

    Read More
    dleney June 19, 2013
  • Love these sink bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these sink bowls for three or four years now and still love them. I get compliments all the time on their coloring. About a year later we did the guest bathroom in the same kind of bowl, only red and gold, and it is even prettier! We purchased the waterfall faucet this time, too, instead of the farmhouse faucet. We love it and so do our guests!

    Read More
    happytoshoponline June 24, 2012
  • Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, colors are beautiful and look great in bathroom. Vessel adds class to any bathroom.

    Read More
    6295 June 4, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are absolutely beautiful! They are excellent quality and create a fantastic appearance.

    Read More
    tiffanya August 17, 2009
  • Unbelievable Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this sink in our new home as a bar sink and everyone is so impressed with it. It is really gorgeous and no one will believe the price we paid! I would buy more if I had a room to put it in!

    Read More
    cherrags October 1, 2008
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    These vessel sinks are absolutely beautiful. I had looked at several different vendors and this product was superior in looks, style and most importantly---price. No comparison. My bathroom is still underway so I haven't used them yet but I can tell you everyone thought they were extremely expensive when I had one with me picking out granite for the counters. Of course, I didn't tell them how reasonable they were. Don't want to share my secrets. they will be the centerpiece of the new and improved bath.

    Read More
    bgsissy August 1, 2008
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in the pictures, but they really don't do it justice. We have had fun having people try to guess what we paid for this sink and watching their jaws drop when we told them. An unbelievable value on a beautiful item. There are at least a dozen new people shopping at Overstock.com as a result of seeing this thing in person.

    Read More
    sinkhappy June 23, 2008
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    The inside portion of this sink is lovely. However, the outter portion is cheaply made and looks as if it will flake. It does not appear that it will last long. Although it was a great deal at the price, we feel it was not worth it and have purchased another vessel sink that was more expensive, but looks good all over and seems as if it will stand up better with time.

    Read More
    jackiets June 2, 2008
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the vessel sink we purchased. The color is beautiful and it looks fabulous in our newly remodeled powder room. Also, it was easy to install. This was truly a great purchase.

    Read More
    panky1 May 19, 2008
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a sink that was too big for our bathroom. Our contractor cut the sink to shorten it and tiled it with a beautiful tile. We needed a bowl to compliment his new craftmanship. We looked around and the bowls we liked didn't work with our budget. We looked on overstock and found this bowl that worked and it looks like it came with the sink. It is beautiful. My nephew who is a sophomore in highschool came over and said that our sink looks like it could be on MTV cribs... After we ordered it, It came quickly and was packaged great with no issues.. Again this is a great find and functional as well as beautiful.

    Read More
    shopperinmaryland May 13, 2008
  • sink and faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to keep and put in our new home. We are impressed with the qualifty of the sink and the beauty

    Read More
    lowey May 3, 2008
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sink. Everyone asks where I purchased it. The price was very reasonable compared to other sinks I considered. I am very happy that I found Overstock.com. Anyone purchasing this sink will not be dissappointed.

    Read More
    ochsen1 May 3, 2008
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The arrived promptly and fits beautifully. We were delighted with the quality and look of this vessel sink which complements our other fixtures nicely.

    Read More
    ace614 April 26, 2008
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This product just in, we are not ready to install as of yet, so cannot rate on assembly. Note that the drain is not inclueded (which we ordered separately). A plumber will install to be on the safe side. Do wish that the outside was as smooth as the inside, but all in all, the vessel sink looks great and was affordable. Can't wait until we get it installed (and the rest of the bath completed). This will pick up the color in the granite and will be an unique addition!

    Read More
    ragmom3 April 8, 2008
  • vessel sinks
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are amazing, my son was so impressed with them he's going to order them for his home. I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship, very nice color. These sinks (I bought 2 of them) added alot to my remodeled bath.

    Read More
    audrey123 April 5, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is Perfect! Just what we wanted. Looks better than the picture and is a great value. We are first time buyers from Overstock. We searched the Internet for a vessel sink for the bathroom in our log home and this one is by far the prettiest we saw. Ordering was a breeze, delivery was speedy with easy tracking. We are hooked on Overstock.com now.

    Read More
    kfran48 March 20, 2008
Sponsored Links