Today: $143.99

At other retailer: $194.42

Save $50.43 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Brant Stainless Steel Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks super expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great too. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser75206 January 5, 2016
  • Works perfectly with my new kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this I wasn't to sure about it. But now that is installed it's really nice. Part of the holder is plastic but I really don't think it will be a problem. So far I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    nonna04 December 2, 2014
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality product and an incredible value. Big fan of Vigo.

    Read More
    drsouthflorida June 18, 2014
  • Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the faucet for over a year. Work great, looks great. Easy to install.

    Read More
    kittylitterguy August 14, 2013
  • Nice faucet - might have design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet had a faulty sprayer, lasted about six months. Called VIGO and they shipped me one right away. The second one lasted four months. I'm not sure if it's design or I'm unlucky, but they are very good about replacing the part. I do not want to replace the faucet since it was expensive to have installed, so I appreciate the fact they back their product.

    Read More
    kkcsr June 10, 2013
  • a piece of jewlery for your kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this faucet. It's like a piece of jewlery for your kitchen. Really is eye catching. It works great. I have only had it installed for a little over a month but we have not really had any big issues with it yet. The little nob that turns the faucet on and off gets a little loose sometimes, so I find myself having to twist to tighten it every once in a while, but that doesn't bother me. Overall, very pleased.

    Read More
    momma101 September 19, 2012
  • Vigo faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my new faucet. Looks so cool & chic.

    Read More
    derrrman84 July 5, 2012
  • Quality

    Great faucet at a great price. It works wonderfully. Satisfied.

    Read More
    wendy700 December 13, 2011
  • Nice

    Very pleased with this faucet. Good directions for easy install and it works real good.

    Read More
    heatherwil22 December 9, 2011
  • Great

    What an excellent faucet. Works perfectly and I actually was able to install in myself.

    Read More
    janiegoes11 December 8, 2011
  • Very Good

    I've been using this faucet for a while now and it is simply great. Looks very nice and I've got no issues with it.

    Read More
    deniseshoregal December 6, 2011
  • Wonderful Vigo Faucet

    This is a great product. It looks awesome! It made our kitchen look so much better. Great water pressure, easy to operate, and it looks great! It's been a couple month of use and we have not had any problems.

    Read More
    adminy1 July 25, 2011
  • NIce, but but far from great
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to have a tall commercial style faucet, but this one leaves much to be desired. First off, it is not really that tall and the way the actual faucet head sits, it sprays backwards instead of straight down. There is a small washer on the head that helps it fit into the holder, but it slides off pretty much every time you use it. Overall the faucet looks great, but it is not really that practical.

    Read More
    brodye June 26, 2011
  • Rockin Faucet

    I love it!!! My Kohler faucet broke after 2 years and I was too thrilled to replace it with this beautiful Vigo faucet!! Of course I also had to buy a new Vigo double sink which was an education as well since I had no idea that my original sink was 8 inches and my new sink is a whopping 10 inches deep. Let me tell you that it's a big difference!!! Now I can't seem to stop looking at my new sink and faucet :) Love it.

    Read More
    antony99 May 8, 2011
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the functionality, but we've only used this faucet for 4 months and the last month it has slowly deteriorated to the point that it's unusable. The parts are falling off at the head, the head region is leaking, the dual sprayer does not stay in position anymore, and there is a loss of water pressure (unless you press the button). Don't buy it - we will try to return it. The finish is much duller than it looks online.

    Read More
    cdevoss April 23, 2011
  • Vigo faucet

    Bought this faucet for our summer kitchen remodel and my whole family loves it. Now everyone likes doing the dishes.Hope they continue to do so!!

    Read More
    domainfr April 7, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this faucet because it looks very beautiful but is very chintzy. My only complaint is the black hose that the spout hangs from. Everything else looks great and beautiful. When you leave the pull out nozzle dangling its so flimsy, its easy to get your entire counter wet. As the water pressure increases the hose actually moves with it. On the flip side when you hook the pull out back in, its too close to the back of your sink so then you risk getting the back of your sink wet. For the price you pay, it was a bit disappointing.

    Read More
    beka233 January 7, 2011
  • Plastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks awesome in the pics. It looks awesome in person, too, until you see the head, which is plastic and doesn't match the rest. It looks and feels chintzy and undermines the presentation of the entire faucet, which is otherwise solid and well-made. Sadly, it has to go back.

    Read More
    jacdx November 20, 2010
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pleasure to use, so much better than the standard faucets. I love that I can turn it on, easily switch from the single stream to the spray with a touch of a button, and the flexible neck. Also, looks fantastic.

    Read More
    wonderlandream September 24, 2010
  • Looks Great and Easy Install
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is really well made and looks great with my stainless sink and mostly black colored granite countertops. It took less than 10 minutes to install. It's not too big like many other faucets of this type.

    Read More
    staarina September 9, 2010
Sponsored Links