Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Branco Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I no longer own the home that this was installed in but it was a very beautiful sink.

    Read More
    Lorna D. April 26, 2017
  • Still lovely after 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking vessel sink; I had it installed in 2009, loved it then, and still love it now. The colors are very nice and natural looking, with beautiful gold and brown tones; looks particularly good with bronze faucet. Because of its darkish color, It does show light colored toothpaste spit and soap drops, and so has to be kept clean, but this is easily done with a swipe of a washcloth.

    Read More
    eoriphileformnevada November 21, 2013
  • Vigo Branco Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This item was more beautiful in person that in the picture. The color is a bit darker in person that in the picture though. Overall happy with the quality and the design of the sink.

    Read More
    golllia November 19, 2013
  • Wonderful Sink

    I am loving this vessel sink. I love the deep green and he detail on it. It works well and cleans easily. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    barun33 November 22, 2011
  • Not Green!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I'd read the other reviews before buying - as everyone says it is GOLD (and ugly) not the green it appears in the photo.

    Read More
    mefab March 16, 2011
  • beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the vessel sink for a bath remodel project. its a beatiful piece and it goes well with the multi shade tile i put on the walls and floor . good purchase for the price:)

    Read More
    ottispuppy November 5, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink. The price was awesome. Great value for the money. Beautiful style and color. Solid construction and looks way more expensive than it is. Paired it with oil rubbed bronze hardware and I am in love. Bought 2 bc of a double vanity set up and they look just lovely!

    Read More
    kmarra October 30, 2010
  • Vigo Branco Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. It really is nicer in person than on the internet. This sink will really be the center piece of our bathroom. We are going to build a new home in the near future and this sink will dress up the Master Bathroom.

    Read More
    layingling54 March 25, 2010
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is so pretty, I loved it... Was way more than I expected... Just loved it.. I have moved out and did not get to enjoy it very long. but when i get my next house it will have one just like it

    Read More
    coppercutie February 15, 2010
  • gold sink
    Verified Purchase

    this sink is beautiful, easy to install and looks expensive BUT IS VERY VERY VERY GOLD!!!!!

    Read More
    shak1 December 13, 2009
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sinks for our master bathroom remodel and they were at our door in perfect condition in less than a week. But be careful, they are a bit more gold in color than they appear on line. As a result we have had to alter our color scheme a bit in our bathroom, but overall the appearance and quality seem to be fantastic!

    Read More
    ladygodiver September 2, 2009
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and a good price! Looks very rich and goes well with the oiled bronze faucet. Love overstock.com!

    Read More
    jenyb May 20, 2009
  • GORGEOUS sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I opened the box and saw my gorgeous new sink! If you're going for black and luxurious, rich looking bronze, this is the one for you. It's not orangie-bronze - just, well, gorgeous! Very heavy, very well made. Can't wait to have it installed!

    Read More
    iarg April 8, 2009
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is absolutely beautiful on my new granite countertops. It has many different colors from which to pull color depending on your lighting. Chocolates, tans, golds, rusts and some espresso colors can be seen in the bowl which allows for some versatility. It is important to note that the sink does not come with the specialized vessel sink drain which we had to custom order, but once it was in with the oil rubbed faucet...it was exactly what I had hoped.

    Read More
    bogeyb November 30, 2008