Today $99.90

MSRP: $135.00

Save $35.10 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Bova Bathroom Single Hole Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, quality feel, easy to clean. Bought more for our other sinks!

    Read More
    dean3211 May 13, 2016
  • Stunning Lines
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these faucets years ago and never got around to installing them. I just recently renovated my master bath and finally got to have these installed. They are stunning. They wipe clean, and I have not noticed and water stains or pitting. The workmanship is excellent, and the style is quite modern. The level moves very smoothly.

    Read More
    nerdland January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I'm so pleased with my Vigo. It is so well made and a beautiful piece of art!

    Read More
    Angel22 December 16, 2015
  • Nice faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great design and smooth moving handle, output of water is perfect.

    Read More
    koko June 20, 2015
  • GREAT LOOKING
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    have not installed these yet, but they are very nice looking

    Read More
    madeline May 19, 2015
  • Vigo Single Lever Chrome Finish Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Beautiful looking faucets. Better quality than anything I've seem.

    Read More
    vigovanityhappy April 11, 2015
  • Great Product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great product at a great price. works exactly as described.

    Read More
    peter February 22, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks excellent and high class in my powder room. Very well made and sturdy, solid feel!

    Read More
    John Y. January 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Exactly as described. Excellent quality and feel. Looks beautiful in my powder room!

    Read More
    satisfied shopper January 25, 2015
  • Nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    I had this faucet installed in my vacation home. So far there are no leaks or problems. I'd never heard of this brand before but the action of the lever is smooth, there is good flow, and the finish is very nice.

    Read More
    mammothlakes April 10, 2013
  • Beautiful look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these faucets for a dual vanity. They are beautiful and work very well. My only complaint is there is a bolt that screws into the bottom of the faucet to mount it to the vanity, and the manufacturer did not put threads into the hole in either faucet. You could not screw the bolt in (imagine a bolt with threads and a smooth hole to screw it into). The bolt is not self-tapping. After half an hour of trying to get the bolt to cut its own threads into the faucet, I had to go to the hardware store and buy a tap. A bit frustrating and time consuming, and possibly not every home owner has tapped threads into a product before. This could be a big problem for some. Hopefully the two I purchased were an anolmaly.

    Read More
    tim4586 January 5, 2013
  • Really nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet was great. No issues installing. Only thing missing was the stopper,..must purchase a separate push button sink stopper. Thankfully carried in stock at the big box stores.

    Read More
    lynnmfbm64 October 5, 2012
  • A masterpiece!
    Verified Purchase

    great faucet. won't regret it. great quality, great looks. Just exceptional.

    Read More
    setaljudge June 22, 2012
  • I Like This!

    This is an attractive faucet at a really good price. It looks great in my bathroom and runs perfectly. Very satisfied with this purchase. Thank You Overstock!

    Read More
    marejj0 May 18, 2012
  • Quality stylish faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the design and style. I wanted a faucet design that encouraged water from wet hands to run into the sink rather than all over the base of the faucet. Given that parameter, I wanted a sleek simple style. This was it. Installation was quick, my plumber would have liked a bit more length on the threaded portion that goes thru the counter. However we installed on 3cm granite, so our countertop is thick. We have a double vanity and there is a slight gap on the left side of both faucets where the base trim piece sits on the counter. The gap is slightly more than the thickness of a piece of paper. Water could get under the trim but won't run under the counter since the trim piece has a gasket recessed in from the edge. Please note this faucet does not come with a drain as most faucets do. The drain must be ordered separately.

    Read More
    slumdoug May 15, 2012
  • Vigo Bath Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is awesome. It is beautiful and solid. Would have paid twice this much or more elsewhere. Instructions aren't the greatest but it wasn't too difficult to figure out.

    Read More
    dcdadd February 27, 2012
  • Stylish - value for $
    Verified Purchase

    OS continues to deliver value for money. Although this has not been installed yet, (will leave to the experts) - I am giving this a 5 star rating for timely delivery, style and value. This was a recommendation from OS and will go nicely with my white vessel sink.

    Read More
    1622tp June 14, 2011
  • Beautiful / Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. Very heavy, good quality. It looks fantastic installed w/ my new white vessel sink! Love it!!!

    Read More
    fl beach March 16, 2011
  • so happy
    Verified Purchase

    i'm very happy with my purchase. quality faucet for an unbelievable price. couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    renov8tt May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natasha C. March 4, 2017