Today: $131.99

At other retailer: $180.08

Save $48.09 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Blackstonian Bathroom Vessel Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Massive solid faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    "Oh my God!" was my reaction when I pulled it from its protective cover and shipping box. This is the way American products should all be made! We looked at many faucets at multiple times the cost and the value, quality and stunningly great style of this faucet eclipsed them all! Vigo is my first stop for my future remodeling needs! Well done gentlemen!

    Read More
    The Scotsman March 7, 2017
  • Very nice looking
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    After using 2 months cartridge started to leak at top have taken out put back in and starts to leak again after a couple days and noticed that if you turn handle to full hot the water barley comes out

    Read More
    jcohen February 22, 2017
  • jim
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, well made looks great with Red Vessel sink

    Read More
    Jim W. February 2, 2016
  • Drips after closing
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy quality, but it seems to drip a bit after closing.

    Read More
    sra November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice tap and works very well.

    Read More
    katanameister October 17, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Its in a guest bathroom sitting on a 2" thick piece of broken edge quarts with a vessel sink. very modern look (I'm a designer) solid build, I like that it has no pull plug so you get to use a pop-up stopper in the sink, (So you don't have to clean hair out of those damn old fashioned pull things) Perfect.

    Read More
    David M. April 21, 2015
  • blackstonian faucet
    Verified Purchase

    real nice and looks fancy

    Read More
    tamav April 5, 2015
  • As good as described and reviewed....
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of finish and materials were great. However, the installation instructions weren't right - they advised to install the brass washer on the top of the counter between the faucet - but it goes on the bottom. Vigo has an incredible chat support that clarified and resolved this in a few minutes. It was absolutely great to not deal with a toll free number or email.

    Read More
    FLfamily October 24, 2014
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the obvious quality of this product in its style, construction and functionality. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I could not be more delighted with every aspect of my purchase.

    Read More
    drsouthflorida May 18, 2014
  • Beautiful craftsmanship, but no aerator
    Verified Purchase

    If you're ok with not having an aerator on your faucet, this is a gorgeous piece. From our experience with aerator-less faucets, the water sprays everywhere. Once we saw this didn't have one, we returned it.

    Read More
    npribs13 February 14, 2014
  • Solid- heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something substantial to go along one of a kind carved Novato sink. Faucet is substantial and also work of art.

    Read More
    omahahart March 26, 2013
  • This is beautiful no matter what finish it has!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this faucet! Heavy duty, extremely beautiful. I was surprised to open the package and see that it was chrome! Obviously it's my fault because the description does say chrome. Even though it was "my bad" I am totally okay with the chrome one I bought because it is so gorgeous! I would just like to recommend that when a picture is chosen to represent an item, use the correct picture because people who have been looking at items they want for weeks at a time trying to decide on the best item for them - may or may not not be paying as close attention as they should be (silly me)

    Read More
    mypalos February 25, 2013
  • Vigo Blackstonian Chrome Vessel Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy faucet, very easy to install. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mdsgu October 18, 2012
  • Good product, just like shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our remodeled bathrwoom. Matches the other chrome fixtures perfectly.

    Read More
    dottiedotsdots September 11, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet but not for vessel sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this along with a rectangular vessel sink. They were beautiful together! But.....unless you only turn the faucet on very slowly you will get a huge splatter. We switched to the Vigo that is not a waterfall but an aerated nozzle and this has been great.

    Read More
    jeannie689 August 18, 2012
  • vigo chrome vessel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really quick delivery. The item was advertised with pciture,which caught my attention right away. The price was a deal in itself. Thank you.

    Read More
    pclbh May 26, 2012
  • quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    faucet has a great contemporary look. It has really given our guest bath a great new look.

    Read More
    muckinfuss October 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan R. March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel M. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links