Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Avondale Stainless Steel Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far, so good.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Easy installation except for the need for either a tool or a winged nut for adequate tightening. Not easy in a confined space. So far we like the fact that the lever can be in any position, not sure which we prefer yet. One of the few faucets available with an installed height of less than 14", needed for window clearance. Spout seems a very snug fit when pulled out.

    Read More
    Mike_engineer July 7, 2017
  • High Quality Fixture
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    When I opened the box was impressed by the quality of this faucet and the installation was a breeze. I mounted mine with the control lever in the forward position after first using it with the lever on the right. I found it easier to use in that position.

    Read More
    Mikey177 July 7, 2017
  • Modern design
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We are very pleased with our purchase. It fits perfectly under a kitchen window and has a nice sleek design.

    Read More
    Kare July 6, 2017
  • Love the Look
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this faucet because I love the contemporary look. However, the pull-out faucet does not stay seated in alignment with the stationary part when retracted.

    Read More
    Annaday July 6, 2017
  • Sleek Style
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I recently updated my kitchen with granite, sink and faucet! This faucet looks great with the new VIGO sink...I love the modern, sleek style. It is so easy to operate with just a touch of your hand!

    Read More
    rick197 July 6, 2017
  • Perfect fit for our layout
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I've checked out others but I'm very happy I chose this one.

    Read More
    Nate46 April 3, 2017
  • Too tall splash everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but too tall, splash everywhere, the handle control is always very loose and have to screw tight. Mostly couldn't stand the splash, Eventually switch to a delta faucet.

    Read More
    Xiaoli H. March 11, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty beautiful finish

    Read More
    Rose Z. October 17, 2016
  • OMG GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a great value for such a top quality, beautiful faucet. Changed my life every day, several times per day. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Bj E. September 17, 2016
  • Technical support representative
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Want to commend Carlton who spent half hr. working with me to take pictures and email to him of a small crack in bottom of sprayer. Replacement part actually sent out same day! Company very fortunate to have Carlton as a technical support representative! Because of his response to my problem, I will definitely seek out Vigo products when the need arises.

    Read More
    Chip September 14, 2016
  • Investor
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product in my own personal home and every kitchen remodel I have done there after. It is an unbelievably amazing faucet. It is sleek and goes with both modern and classic designs. It is a "pull-out" instead of a "pull down" which gives it longer life (won't start to hang down over time). Quality is great, sturdy and solid. Can't beat this faucet in this price range or any other price range for that matter.

    Read More
    Brian H. July 23, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size over my stainless steel apron sink!

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 22, 2016
  • Pam from Ojai, CA
    Verified Purchase

    About 1 1/2 years still like new. No loosening anywhere, which has been a problem in the past with other name brand faucets. Easy to use, love the side facing adjustment. Spray head comes out smoothly and goes back in just as well.

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great looking faucet that looks and feels very well constructed.

    Read More
    mbcuomo April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great looking faucet and high quality. It will match our main faucet very well.

    Read More
    mikeyC April 5, 2016
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet works great for our sink - a stainless steel single bowl. The control is easy to use and the hose has a great radius for cleaning out the basin. The only draw back is that unless you have enough water pressure the spray feature will not work. Not sure if it's just our house or not or the design, however, not a huge problem overall.

    Read More
    gjsd March 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Exactly what I was looking for. The shape and design are perfect for my open space counter. Heavy duty construction gives product a strong feel.

    Read More
    MFly March 1, 2016
  • very functional, good looking faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Easy to install,low maintanence and easy access to cartridge and lever removal.Looks great on my stainless steel kitchen sink.

    Read More
    pjarec February 22, 2016
  • Replacing the cartridge.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought the faucet 2011 as well as a sink. Last month the faucet started leaking and I was told that the cartridge was broken. I contacted customer service and was told that I would get a replacement sent at no cost to me. The part was put into the faucet this morning and now it works well again. It I may make one suggestion: please include installment instructions.

    Read More
    Betty A February 10, 2016
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it only 4 stars bc it drips a little when I pull the handle out

    Read More
    DReyes December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links