Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Avondale Stainless Steel Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet with Deck Plate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LIke it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice replacement faucet!!

    Read More
    Rodrigo Q. April 21, 2017
  • mudroom
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for mudroom. Really super nice faucet. Worth much more than I paid. Well made, great pressure.

    Read More
    tamara66 June 21, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is solid and very tall. It is well made and works great.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 23, 2016
  • Great upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, modern faucet. I didn't realize how much larger/taller it would be compared to my old faucet. Since it's so tall splashing is a minor issue.

    Read More
    annm78 November 9, 2015
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking faucet. Works well. We're happy with it.

    Read More
    Mary D. September 16, 2015
  • joe
    Verified Purchase

    This brand was unknown to me but looks sleek and high-end. Works equally as well. Wish the ability to adjust the water pressure and temperature was smoother, more sensitive and didn't change so dramatically with each adjustment. Could be that it is just new. Time will tell.

    Read More
    Joseph S. July 29, 2015
  • Fae
    Verified Purchase

    Good faucet for the most part. Is leaking from handle and around faucet base. Ive only had it for 3 months.

    Read More
    Fae K. May 19, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and good quality stainless I have been using it for 4 years in my laundry room and it still looks and works great

    Read More
    liddie April 21, 2015
  • GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this. It is made very well. Not the least bit cheap.

    Read More
    demi1962 April 7, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you pay for what you get. There is no flow control with this so the water does splash a lot. The button that changes between spray and faucet flow stopped working in a couple of months. I've had this for 2 years. Might go for another one next time.

    Read More
    chara88 March 12, 2015
  • Has some flaws...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet, very stylish, especially for the price. Unfortunately, it has some flaws. The base does not come with any type of a seal. The spout comes with a seal, just not the base. The base is just barely big enough to cover the holes that typically come drilled into the counter for standard faucets, I mean barely. One slight move of the base and the holes are exposed. Another thing, is it almost seems as though the base was not designed to come with the spout. Finally, the spout handle does not like to slide into the holder very smoothly. It takes force, force that puts unnecessary stress on the faucet and base. With some engineering you can get the spout to pull out and go back in a little more smoothly, it should do this perfectly though. We tried greasing the area, not much luck. Not only is it super snug fit, you have to align the tabs just right for it to go into place. For a while, I was having to hold both the base and the pull out spout just to get the spout to pull out an go back in. We ended up removing the tab entirely so we could get the spout to pull in and out more smoothly. Though things have gotten better since then, they are no where near perfect. That being said, I'm still happy with my purchase and would recommend this.

    Read More
    missmaggiemoo January 14, 2015
  • daughter loved
    Verified Purchase

    super modern...good quality for the money

    Read More
    Yes! Design December 28, 2014
  • Stylish with good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. the plumber even told me how good looking it was and what great quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    pinky November 18, 2014
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet excellent look and high quality, built extremely well. Install was easy and straightforward. Nice to see such good value from small company. Time will tell on how it holds up but appears their support is strong if needed. Will purchase more vigo products in the future

    Read More
    dan197900 September 12, 2014
  • Decxent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product although I had to go to hardware store to buy longer water connections. No idea why they think the connections sent with faucet would work. I have a standard setup in my kitchen but the connectors were about 2 inches too short. Other than that this is great. I installed myself and I am not that handy. Looks good, works well.

    Read More
    jeff17319 August 26, 2014
  • High Quality Beautiful product

    I was so pleased with the beauty, functionality and price of this faucet. I needed a faucet designed so that it would fit under my above sink cupboard. The angle of this faucet was perfect and looked awesome! One minor problem (that I hope works itself out) - the pull-out sprayer is so very tight that you need to use 2 hands to pull it. My installer suggested that with use it would loosen and I am planning on spraying some teflon type spray that would provide for less friction. I love it and it looks beautiful I was further delighted to see it is NSF rated for commercial use! Thank you for a great product!

    Read More
    mom2nicnjon August 5, 2014
  • Like it better than my Grohe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this faucet for the cabin and like it better than the ***** installed at our other house. VIGO makes quality products. This is our 2nd purchase of a VIGO product, also have a VIGO stainless steel sink that is perfect in our kitchen. Faucet came well packaged. Installed this without the deck plate and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    2oscar June 24, 2014
  • Love this! looks great in my new kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I had never heard of Vigo brand and took a chance with this faucet. I love it. Contractor did not have an issue with installation of it. I really like it. Looks very nice in my D shaped sink on the right.

    Read More
    slammonine October 3, 2013
  • looks good, works well, delivered in good shape
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, works well, packed to avoid damage, shipped and delivered on time. Working well for the first week, easy to install, don't expect any problems. Matches the sink, and provides good control of spray or full flow.

    Read More
    oldbilwan February 15, 2013
  • Took some getting used to
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this faucet. As was mentioned by another reviewer, the faucet is tall, and the spray/stream is quite powerful so there is splash back. I have a 6" deep older sink, a deeper sink would be better. I also think the handle would be better on the left side, but that is a personal preference, and possibly could have been installed that way if I had thought about it sooner - not sure. We had a plumber install it and there were no issues. It took a little getting used to due to the height and power, but it works great and looks nice. We replaced an old small faucet that I could barely use to fill a pot with water, now it is a breeze to fill a big pot. The pull out function works smoothly and returns to the faucet position everytime.

    Read More
    dbsrq February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links