Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Auburn/Mocha Fusion Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Set in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glass Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful!! I am waiting for my new vanity so I can have it installed. Great price, fast delivery. Thank You.

    Read More
    Deborah D. June 22, 2017
  • Vessel sink review
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new sink. Prettiest sink I've ever seen. Love the quality and the price.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. May 21, 2017
  • OWNER ROSE
    Verified Purchase

    like the shape and designed. Used in powder room. I was not aware that the design on outside bowl was painted. It looks o.k, just hoping it would have been fussed color into the glass, not a quickly bushed paint job.

    Read More
    DUANE R. May 20, 2017
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Get so many compliments on my new sink.

    Read More
    chloe00 March 9, 2017
  • Look good and dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    We get lots of good comments from guests. Our only caveat--there is a discoloration where water flows.

    Read More
    pbcusc February 21, 2017
  • As long as you just see the inside you're OK
    Verified Purchase

    This sink, while looking very pretty on the inside, had a VERY amateurish paint job on the outside. Trouble is it sits on the top of the countertop. It went back.

    Read More
    Vicki C. January 5, 2017
  • The colors are beautiful and rich
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink it is so beautiful and I have had so many compliments on it. I put the sink on a black granite counter top with a mahogany vanity. The walls were painted a buttery yellow to compliment the darkness with all fixtures being oil rubbed bronze.

    Read More
    OstkUser189552 December 18, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and shape are very beautiful and classy looking . I am very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser697571 December 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and accents the bathroom perfectly!

    Read More
    Gemim September 9, 2016
  • Sink & faucet great, drain plug is losing finish
    Verified Purchase

    The sink and faucet are very nice. The drain plug in the sink is losing its finish it is now silver almost, otherwise we love the sink and faucet, easy to install, I am a woman and installed this myself very quickly.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 16, 2016
  • Ral
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful more beautiful than I expected I love this original accent piece for my new master bath

    Read More
    Richard L. August 3, 2016
  • Ritae
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is absolutely beautiful, however the water is a little more than a trickle from the faucet. It's installed correctly and I have plenty of water pressure in other locations in the house, just not from the faucet. I'm loving it just wish I have better water pressure.

    Read More
    Rita E. July 17, 2016
  • D from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for our master bathroom remodel. Could not be more pleased with the quality and the beauty of these sinks.

    Read More
    Doreen I. June 23, 2016
  • MS. KEE
    Verified Purchase

    SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL......SUCH A LOVELY DISPLAY OF COLOR TO MY MASTER BATH...

    Read More
    Keather J. March 22, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    A real statement piece, everyone that sees asked where I got it

    Read More
    Ann M. March 14, 2016
  • Exceptional quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was faster then expected. The quality of both the vessel sink and faucet are exceptional. That being said, the look and function are considerably different from what we are used to and we are still adapting. Overall great value and experience.

    Read More
    Lift for Life L. January 2, 2016
  • Stunningly beautiful and easy
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is every bit as beautiful when delivered as it is in the photos on-line. And the installation was a breeze. I am not a plumber and had it installed in less than 20 minutes.

    Read More
    Ryan Dyxon November 19, 2015
  • OstkUser49263
    Verified Purchase

    Outside of bowl had several paint brush hairs lacquered to the finish it was really gross.

    Read More
    OstkUser49263 September 18, 2015
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    this sink was easy to install, as well as making a major impact for a great price. Glad I purchased it. Makes the bathroom look rich

    Read More
    allboutme1 September 18, 2015
  • just me
    Verified Purchase

    get nothing but compliments

    Read More
    Gary E. July 20, 2015
Sponsored Links