Today: $76.72

At other retailer: $125.90

Save $49.18 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Auburn/Mocha Fusion Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • STUNNING SINK!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is absolutely STUNNING!!!! I was initially worried when I ordered it because the picture didn't really give me a an exact look feeling of what I was getting but I decided to take a chance based on the description . The picture doesn't do it any justice!! I couldn't believe how beautiful it was when I opened the box. This is clearly the best purchase from Overstock and I have ordered quite a bit. The colors and pattern is exacly what I was looking for. You can't go wrong with this purchase unless it doesn't match your color scheme.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 21, 2007
  • I guess it's pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes this vessel sink. I was a bit disappointed that the underside of the sink is painted on. I'm a bit worried that it will come off while cleaning it. The discription didn't explain that the colors on the inside of the bowl are actually coming through the bowl from the outside and aren't fused into the glass. Buyer beware. It's a clear bowl that has been painted on the outside, creating color on the inside of the sink. Also you can actually feel the paint on the outside of the sink. It's rough like a pineapple skin.

    Read More
    Kathy C. August 12, 2007
  • Great Value and look
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleasantly surprused when I got it in. Wonderful value considering sinks out there are going for over $400. Just perfect weight and coloring.

    Read More
    charlottenchh April 5, 2007
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    We had this sink installed in our half bath, and it is stunning! Everyone just "Oohs" and "Aahs" over it. It's been over a year and our friends and neighbors just cannot get over how beautiful it is. I have to admit that it's not so impressive by itself right out of the box, but just wait until it gets on the countertop! Make sure to provide good lighting above for the full effect. NOTE: Do not use foamy, liquid antibacterial with this sink or it will always be looking grungy; better to go with an organic brand that rinses away thoroughly.

    Read More
    navyfixitgirl October 7, 2009
  • Vessel sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 4 sinks for our house that was being built, but had no idea of the quality. All the other sinks we looked at were at least $400.00 per sink, so the price was appealing. However, the price of the sinks compared to the quality and beauty did not even compare!! They were an amazing find, and I would recommend them to anyone. We are so happy with the outcome.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 22, 2007
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What an absolutely beautiful sink!! This vessel sink is easy to install. It is high quality and rather heavy weight. It has a black rim, great dark brown, reddish brown, and golden yellow tones in the glass. The picture online appeared to be an accurate. Coordinates well with black granite counter.

    Read More
    hillchu11 August 1, 2007
  • Glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink established everything else in my new bathroom color and style. I absolutely love it EXCEPT it does need more frequent cleaning on inside and out to look it's best!

    Read More
    sandy7127 December 17, 2011
  • Glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to install the sink but it looks good and should go nicely in our bathroom.

    Read More
    niskufiretruck March 25, 2010
  • Fantastic, high end value!
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel arrived in fantastic shape and looking beautiful, though not as brightly colored as the photo suggests. We had it mounted in a custom made wrought iron bracket with a wall-mounted faucet and exposed plumbing. Only one snag: The plumber said the tapered hole cut for the drain was a little shallow, so he had to rig an extra washer in the drain assembly to make the standard assembly fit. Word of caution: Some local building inspectors still won't approve vessels without overflow drains...check before you buy! This vessel is absolutely gorgeous for what you pay -- no regrets!!

    Read More
    lifter6 October 28, 2009
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I was more than satisfied. This sink is beautiful. It was all I hoped for and more. The sink is very high quality and looks expensive.

    Read More
    brazijc1 February 21, 2008
  • Vessel Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two, very pleased with the quality of craftmanship. More beautiful in person. Excellent buy

    Read More
    wheez61 January 14, 2008
  • Auburn/ Mocha Fusion Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful sink!!! The colors are vivid and wonderful. Note it does not come with the drain/mounting gasket, You will need to purchase that separately. We love this sink!

    Read More
    Maria S. December 2, 2007
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I looked at vessel sinks for weeks before finding this one on Overstock. It is a great deal, most glass bowls are selling for well over $100.00 in our area, so finding a glass bowl that looks this great and is under $90 was a steal! It is also very sturdy, my nephews wanted to play with it (without us knowing) and it stood up to 8 year old hands! As some of the comments mention, it is painted on the outside, then forged, so the outside is rough with brush strokes and the inside is smooth. It looks fabulous!

    Read More
    kandkb August 13, 2007
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this sink. Was so worth the money!

    Read More
    sandi l. February 10, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. We have had this for a long time. We get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    susan c. December 31, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this sink so much, great hues and quality

    Read More
    Rebekah L. September 8, 2016
  • MsD
    Verified Purchase

    It's been great but thinking of redoing bathroom and going with lighter colors

    Read More
    MsD August 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these for seven years already and still look good, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    nelli3808 May 21, 2016
  • Vigo mocha fusion glass vessel bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome addition to our bathroom! Makes a statement in our powder room...

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. January 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful attention getter

    Read More
    roslyndiamond December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links