Sale: $77.39

At other retailer: $110.94

Save $33.55 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Auburn/Mocha Fusion Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this sink. Was so worth the money!

    Read More
    sandi l. February 10, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. We have had this for a long time. We get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    susan c. December 31, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this sink so much, great hues and quality

    Read More
    Rebekah L. September 8, 2016
  • MsD
    Verified Purchase

    It's been great but thinking of redoing bathroom and going with lighter colors

    Read More
    MsD August 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these for seven years already and still look good, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    nelli3808 May 21, 2016
  • Vigo mocha fusion glass vessel bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome addition to our bathroom! Makes a statement in our powder room...

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. January 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful attention getter

    Read More
    roslyndiamond December 8, 2015
  • art lover's nightmare

    I know every sink will be somewhat different... but unfortunately, I got one that looks beautiful looking down into it, and unbelievably bad looking at it from the sides. The golden...(really yellow) blobs of paint on the sides giving off the gold tones inside, look so poorly done. Like big blotches of thick yellow paint and nothing like the pictures I have seen online. So disappointed. The quality of the glass is nice and it came in perfect condition.. only reason I rated it 2 stars. I am hoping to exchange for something less "elementary art class" real soon. I made the mistake of not taking it completely out of the box and inspecting the outside because I was impressed with the inner beauty of the bowl. Just wanted to keep it safe until ready to install. But once I set it on my beautiful new granite, it looked hideous. tip: when you get the bowl. take it out and look it over right away. this way you won't have to get the runaround trying to get it replaced like I am.

    Read More
    lov2shop2 March 9, 2015
  • Vigo Auburn/Mocha Fusion Termperes Glass Vessel Si
    Verified Purchase

    Vessel sinks were beautiful. I think they are hand-made. Colors a very vibrant. They look very modern and hip. Also not delicate.

    Read More
    lkjn987 September 11, 2012
  • Awesome. Exactly as promised.
    Verified Purchase

    Having read many of the reviews of this vessel, I almost "thought" my way out of purchasing, but for the money just had to take the chance. Many people say the color is too red.. Not the case at all!! It is exactly as represented. Some complain about the "fingerpainting" of "mustard and ketchup" on the sides.. pish posh! it's art and it's beautiful. LOVE the dark ring around the upper edge.. it is, in fact, what sold me on this vessel sink. Shipping was fast, as always from O.com and was amazingly packaged and protected. This sink is well worth the money, looks like it costs much more and would still be a bargain at twice the price. Please note: vessel sinks do not come with drains.

    Read More
    longhornmamaof4 April 17, 2012
  • What a beautiful sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how many people comment on how beautiful our sink is. It is in our half bath, so our company uses it. Very easy to keep clean and no water spots. Love it!!

    Read More
    barneycody March 15, 2012
  • Elegant glass sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, exactly what i was looking for but could not find in stores in my area.

    Read More
    gramao7 February 28, 2012
  • Beautiful, but beware
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly beautiful sink and I love it. HOWEVER, after only a couple of months, we started seeing a water ring around the drain that is permanently etched into the sink and shows up as a powder white - not attractive on a dark red glass sink. I've tried CLR and many other products and it doesn't go away. The problem is that the drain ring is slightly raised so that it makes it impossible for the water to completely drain. If this is a heavily used sink, be prepared for a water ring unless you dry the sink after every use. It's so beautiful, I will probably replace it with the same one and start drying the sink. It's worth it.

    Read More
    apostle01 February 9, 2012
  • Every water spot is visible
    Verified Purchase

    The product is beautiful and true to color until water hits it. I keep a bottle of window cleaner under the sink.

    Read More
    abisnana December 26, 2011
  • Glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink established everything else in my new bathroom color and style. I absolutely love it EXCEPT it does need more frequent cleaning on inside and out to look it's best!

    Read More
    sandy7127 December 17, 2011
  • Super cozy
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful. The colors are bright. Looks exactly what the picture shows. I would recommend the vessel sinks to anyone. Also makes your bathroom look costly.

    Read More
    pavel1 September 11, 2011
  • Great transaction
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product. With great decoraton, out bathroom looks WOW for our guests. They want to remodel theirs.

    Read More
    lenagur August 12, 2011
  • Mixed reviews
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these vessell sinks for use in our master bathroom. When the products arrived they were completely different sinks. One was a ketchup & mustard colored barely swirled sink, while the other was a creamy beige/ orange overly mixed sink. Each of them individually were beatiful, but together they looked horrible. After several lengthy online chats, I was able to have a sink rushed to us so we could complete our bathroom. It was definitely a headache, but we are extremely happy with our sinks now that the problem has been corrected.

    Read More
    sfil45 December 9, 2010
  • We bought two of them.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was fantastic and we were more than satisfied with the product when they arrived.

    Read More
    tomason November 15, 2010
  • vigo auburn/mocha vessel sink

    I love this sink now that I have it in my half bath. When you first order it, it's kind of scary when you open the box and see the bottom of it because it does look like there is finger paint on the outside of the bowl. Once the sink is set in place on the counter, you will never notice the "finger paint". The colors are pretty true t to the picture. The shipping was really fast, and like I said, I totally love it know.

    Read More
    sahia November 3, 2010
Sponsored Links