Today $74.99

At other retailer: $110.94

Save $35.95 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Auburn/Mocha Fusion Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vessel sink purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink. Have yet to install it but will look good in the new bathroom. Good price. Only concern is that the back of the sink is painted on to create the effect and if scratched there will be issues.

    Read More
    shoemo April 17, 2010
  • Beautiful Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    I will be remodeling my small bathroom around this vessel sink, it is absolutely beautiful! Shipping was fast and you couldn't come close to beating the price elsewhere.

    Read More
    kim4law April 14, 2010
  • Vigo Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We recently decided to upgrade one of our bathrooms and thought we'd check out your site. The picture of this vessel sink caught our eye. We thought it looked just beautiful and went ahead and ordered it. Once it was delivered and out of the box it looked even more stunning. We just love it and will most certainly order from Overstock.com again and recommend it to friends and family.

    Read More
    oldeuropean March 24, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Product exactly as described and received in perfect condition

    Read More
    karen859 March 19, 2010
  • Very nice.

    Recently purchased two of the sink/faucet combo's and have not had them installed yet. My only complaint is that the colors of the bowls I received are more brown than orange as they appear on the website. Not a big problem, because they still match the decor of the bathroom, but not what I was expecting. They appear to be well made and should look great once installed.

    Read More
    jmtigerfan March 15, 2010
  • Vigo vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this vessel sink. I'm redoing my half bathroom and I just wanted something different. I saw this sink and just fell in love with it. I haven't installed it yet, trying to find the perfect faucet for it. The colors are so beautiful and will compliment the furniture piece I found for it. I recommended the vigo vessel sink to all my friends and co-workers.

    Read More
    brighteyes63113 March 11, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this sink is exactly what i wanted, it is beautiful and well made and looks perfect in my small bathroom

    Read More
    tjd12 March 9, 2010
  • Awesome vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasently surprised by the quality and apprearance of this sink. The colors are gorgeous and the glass is thick (and heavy). In perfect shape upon arrival from Overstock. We have not installed it with drain and faucet yet so unable to comment on the finished project.

    Read More
    gjadventure February 6, 2010
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped and arrived quickly. Looks great for the price and installed easily.

    Read More
    anthonym2 January 22, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product.... Looks very expensive..... nothing compare to other retail stores; living in the lower Rio Grande Valley in Texas, these products are very expensive.....love the price and My friends admire this glass sink.... awesome.... thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    greeniz1988 January 14, 2010
  • Sink is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We are building our dream house and I ordered several vessel sinks from Overstock.com for the first time. They arrived in two days. They were packed very well. When I opened it I couldn't believe how beautiful it was for such a low cost. I haven't installed it yet, but it is simply beautiful

    Read More
    ronweaverwv January 10, 2010
  • easy shoppping
    Verified Purchase

    i received my sink in two days and the price was very affordable. i would recommend Overstock to everyone

    Read More
    loopystarr December 30, 2009
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    love love love the sinks. This is the second set i bought first set wasn't from overstock and I didn"t like them had to spend $100.00 to send back. Sinks from overstock are just stunning. I am so happy with my new sinks. 3 stars for assembly just because they have not been installed yet. dont want to mislead anyone. Happy with my new sinks

    Read More
    hornellny December 19, 2009
  • REMODEL
    Verified Purchase

    HAS NOT BEEN INSTALLED YET. BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT. WILL BE STUNNING ADDITION. SATISFIED IN EVERY WAY.

    Read More
    gbruceftmyers May 22, 2009
  • WINEMAN1
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME SINK. GREAT COLORS GREAT PRICE PICTURE PERFECT

    Read More
    wineman1 March 26, 2009
  • NOT as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the vessel sinks ordered for our master bath were not as indicated on the website. Moreover, the last description of the item on the website states that the"colors are embedded in the glass". This is NOT a true statement, as the BOTTOM of the vessel glass sink is painted, and just as one reviewer simply stated, "looks as though a 3 year old finger-painted it". The paint has not been 'fired' with the sink, and could easily chip off. Disappointment reigned over this purchase, as I was ready for installation.

    Read More
    lcretia March 9, 2009
  • Gorgeous Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these sinks. They are very easy to install. When you choose a faucet for the sink do not get one with an overflow drain, there is no overflow in the sink. Otherwise it's a snap to create a breath taking bathroom with this sink. I love to hear my friends gasp when they first see the sinks. The sink has a 3D effect when you look down into them. They look like a watercolor painting on the outside. The blend of colors is striking! We installed them on a 100 year old cabinet and the combination of red/mocha/black and the dark mahogany of the cabinet is a show stopper!! A friend was upset that I found this beauty for such a ridiculously low price on Overstock.com. She bought a sink for a lot more money, it was smaller, not as beautiful and the shipping alone was $160.00. Too bad she didn't check out Overstock.com first!

    Read More
    101farm March 4, 2009
  • not yet used
    Verified Purchase

    the sinks are beautiful...at this time i'm in the process of building a new home so we have not installed them yet...

    Read More
    bal3434 February 25, 2009
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance and ordered based upon the positive reviews. The sinks that arrived at my house must have been the ones returned. The painted underside didn't bother me, the fact that it looked like a 3 year old painted it, did The colors were very inconsistent with large unmixed smears of solid color. Very disappointing I loved these sinks on the web site

    Read More
    tuckertizzy February 1, 2009
  • Wash Basin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmanship, Georgeous colors ,Great value.

    Read More
    pam1053 October 9, 2008