Today: $81.52

At other retailer: $99.36

Save $17.84 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Auburn/ Mocha Fusion Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • art lover's nightmare

    I know every sink will be somewhat different... but unfortunately, I got one that looks beautiful looking down into it, and unbelievably bad looking at it from the sides. The golden...(really yellow) blobs of paint on the sides giving off the gold tones inside, look so poorly done. Like big blotches of thick yellow paint and nothing like the pictures I have seen online. So disappointed. The quality of the glass is nice and it came in perfect condition.. only reason I rated it 2 stars. I am hoping to exchange for something less "elementary art class" real soon. I made the mistake of not taking it completely out of the box and inspecting the outside because I was impressed with the inner beauty of the bowl. Just wanted to keep it safe until ready to install. But once I set it on my beautiful new granite, it looked hideous. tip: when you get the bowl. take it out and look it over right away. this way you won't have to get the runaround trying to get it replaced like I am.

    Read More
    lov2shop2 March 9, 2015
  • Vigo Auburn/Mocha Fusion Termperes Glass Vessel Si
    Verified Purchase

    Vessel sinks were beautiful. I think they are hand-made. Colors a very vibrant. They look very modern and hip. Also not delicate.

    Read More
    lkjn987 September 11, 2012
  • Awesome. Exactly as promised.
    Verified Purchase

    Having read many of the reviews of this vessel, I almost "thought" my way out of purchasing, but for the money just had to take the chance. Many people say the color is too red.. Not the case at all!! It is exactly as represented. Some complain about the "fingerpainting" of "mustard and ketchup" on the sides.. pish posh! it's art and it's beautiful. LOVE the dark ring around the upper edge.. it is, in fact, what sold me on this vessel sink. Shipping was fast, as always from O.com and was amazingly packaged and protected. This sink is well worth the money, looks like it costs much more and would still be a bargain at twice the price. Please note: vessel sinks do not come with drains.

    Read More
    longhornmamaof4 April 17, 2012
  • What a beautiful sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how many people comment on how beautiful our sink is. It is in our half bath, so our company uses it. Very easy to keep clean and no water spots. Love it!!

    Read More
    barneycody March 15, 2012
  • Elegant glass sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, exactly what i was looking for but could not find in stores in my area.

    Read More
    gramao7 February 28, 2012
  • Beautiful, but beware
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly beautiful sink and I love it. HOWEVER, after only a couple of months, we started seeing a water ring around the drain that is permanently etched into the sink and shows up as a powder white - not attractive on a dark red glass sink. I've tried CLR and many other products and it doesn't go away. The problem is that the drain ring is slightly raised so that it makes it impossible for the water to completely drain. If this is a heavily used sink, be prepared for a water ring unless you dry the sink after every use. It's so beautiful, I will probably replace it with the same one and start drying the sink. It's worth it.

    Read More
    apostle01 February 9, 2012
  • Every water spot is visible
    Verified Purchase

    The product is beautiful and true to color until water hits it. I keep a bottle of window cleaner under the sink.

    Read More
    abisnana December 26, 2011
  • Super cozy
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful. The colors are bright. Looks exactly what the picture shows. I would recommend the vessel sinks to anyone. Also makes your bathroom look costly.

    Read More
    pavel1 September 11, 2011
  • Great transaction
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product. With great decoraton, out bathroom looks WOW for our guests. They want to remodel theirs.

    Read More
    lenagur August 12, 2011
  • Mixed reviews
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these vessell sinks for use in our master bathroom. When the products arrived they were completely different sinks. One was a ketchup & mustard colored barely swirled sink, while the other was a creamy beige/ orange overly mixed sink. Each of them individually were beatiful, but together they looked horrible. After several lengthy online chats, I was able to have a sink rushed to us so we could complete our bathroom. It was definitely a headache, but we are extremely happy with our sinks now that the problem has been corrected.

    Read More
    sfil45 December 9, 2010
  • We bought two of them.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was fantastic and we were more than satisfied with the product when they arrived.

    Read More
    tomason November 15, 2010
  • vigo auburn/mocha vessel sink

    I love this sink now that I have it in my half bath. When you first order it, it's kind of scary when you open the box and see the bottom of it because it does look like there is finger paint on the outside of the bowl. Once the sink is set in place on the counter, you will never notice the "finger paint". The colors are pretty true t to the picture. The shipping was really fast, and like I said, I totally love it know.

    Read More
    sahia November 3, 2010
  • Vigo Auburn/ Mocha Fusion Tempered Glass Vessel Si
    Verified Purchase

    I'm completely disappointed in this product. I couldn't believe it was hand painted and looks like a 2yr old could do better. Not to mention the fingerprint that lies on the glass before all the painting was done. How could someone pack this for shipping knowing that is there? It's as plain as day looking into the bowl. I don't know what's worse, a fingerprint, or a paint job with ketchup and mustard, done by an ametuer? Completely unhappy!

    Read More
    dudekmoney April 29, 2010
  • Vigo Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink was beautiful!. Colors were accurate, nice thick glass, loved the black ring on the edge.

    Read More
    ccdarneal April 19, 2010
  • vessel sink purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink. Have yet to install it but will look good in the new bathroom. Good price. Only concern is that the back of the sink is painted on to create the effect and if scratched there will be issues.

    Read More
    shoemo April 17, 2010
  • Beautiful Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    I will be remodeling my small bathroom around this vessel sink, it is absolutely beautiful! Shipping was fast and you couldn't come close to beating the price elsewhere.

    Read More
    kim4law April 14, 2010
  • Vigo Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We recently decided to upgrade one of our bathrooms and thought we'd check out your site. The picture of this vessel sink caught our eye. We thought it looked just beautiful and went ahead and ordered it. Once it was delivered and out of the box it looked even more stunning. We just love it and will most certainly order from Overstock.com again and recommend it to friends and family.

    Read More
    oldeuropean March 24, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Product exactly as described and received in perfect condition

    Read More
    karen859 March 19, 2010
  • Very nice.

    Recently purchased two of the sink/faucet combo's and have not had them installed yet. My only complaint is that the colors of the bowls I received are more brown than orange as they appear on the website. Not a big problem, because they still match the decor of the bathroom, but not what I was expecting. They appear to be well made and should look great once installed.

    Read More
    jmtigerfan March 15, 2010
  • Vigo vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this vessel sink. I'm redoing my half bathroom and I just wanted something different. I saw this sink and just fell in love with it. I haven't installed it yet, trying to find the perfect faucet for it. The colors are so beautiful and will compliment the furniture piece I found for it. I recommended the vigo vessel sink to all my friends and co-workers.

    Read More
    brighteyes63113 March 11, 2010
Sponsored Links