Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Auburn/Mocha Fusion Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had this for several years and it is still beautiful.

    Read More
    shopper77070 November 28, 2017
  • stunner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this was one of my first purchases on Overstock (few years back). NO REGRETS. Absolutely stunning and a fraction of $$ what I would have paid at a specialty store. I did have it professionally installed, as I am not a plummer. Finished off with Concord Satin Nickel High-arc Vessel Bathroom Faucet. Worth every dime.

    Read More
    • VIGO Auburn/Mocha Fusion Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
    Mary B C. November 25, 2017
  • Perft
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bowl, I continue to receive compliments.

    Read More
    Drina A. October 9, 2017
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this sink. Was so worth the money!

    Read More
    sandi l. February 10, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. We have had this for a long time. We get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    susan c. December 31, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this sink so much, great hues and quality

    Read More
    Rebekah L. September 8, 2016
  • MsD
    Verified Purchase

    It's been great but thinking of redoing bathroom and going with lighter colors

    Read More
    MsD August 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these for seven years already and still look good, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    nelli3808 May 21, 2016
  • knock your socks off gorgeous
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    just being installed - beautiful, would buy again from this company

    Read More
    judishia January 20, 2016
  • Vigo mocha fusion glass vessel bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome addition to our bathroom! Makes a statement in our powder room...

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. January 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful attention getter

    Read More
    roslyndiamond December 8, 2015
  • AWESOME!!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought these sinks for my bathroom renovation & I couldn't be happier with them!

    Read More
    Janice November 28, 2015
  • Very rich looking
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Ordered online by just looking at the picture. When it arrived, I was very happy to see such a lovely vessel. Price is right too!!!

    Read More
    Cherry June 26, 2015
  • Absolutely love it.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just bought it, love the colors, will go perfectly in our new house.

    Read More
    carpenter June 24, 2015
  • Beautiful and rich looking.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Remodeled the master bath with new counter tops, fixtures and 2 of these gorgeous sinks. They look rich and expensive.

    Read More
    bullzeye March 11, 2015
  • art lover's nightmare

    I know every sink will be somewhat different... but unfortunately, I got one that looks beautiful looking down into it, and unbelievably bad looking at it from the sides. The golden...(really yellow) blobs of paint on the sides giving off the gold tones inside, look so poorly done. Like big blotches of thick yellow paint and nothing like the pictures I have seen online. So disappointed. The quality of the glass is nice and it came in perfect condition.. only reason I rated it 2 stars. I am hoping to exchange for something less "elementary art class" real soon. I made the mistake of not taking it completely out of the box and inspecting the outside because I was impressed with the inner beauty of the bowl. Just wanted to keep it safe until ready to install. But once I set it on my beautiful new granite, it looked hideous. tip: when you get the bowl. take it out and look it over right away. this way you won't have to get the runaround trying to get it replaced like I am.

    Read More
    lov2shop2 March 9, 2015
  • Vigo Auburn/Mocha Fusion Termperes Glass Vessel Si
    Verified Purchase

    Vessel sinks were beautiful. I think they are hand-made. Colors a very vibrant. They look very modern and hip. Also not delicate.

    Read More
    lkjn987 September 11, 2012
  • Awesome. Exactly as promised.
    Verified Purchase

    Having read many of the reviews of this vessel, I almost "thought" my way out of purchasing, but for the money just had to take the chance. Many people say the color is too red.. Not the case at all!! It is exactly as represented. Some complain about the "fingerpainting" of "mustard and ketchup" on the sides.. pish posh! it's art and it's beautiful. LOVE the dark ring around the upper edge.. it is, in fact, what sold me on this vessel sink. Shipping was fast, as always from O.com and was amazingly packaged and protected. This sink is well worth the money, looks like it costs much more and would still be a bargain at twice the price. Please note: vessel sinks do not come with drains.

    Read More
    longhornmamaof4 April 17, 2012
  • What a beautiful sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how many people comment on how beautiful our sink is. It is in our half bath, so our company uses it. Very easy to keep clean and no water spots. Love it!!

    Read More
    barneycody March 15, 2012
  • Elegant glass sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, exactly what i was looking for but could not find in stores in my area.

    Read More
    gramao7 February 28, 2012