Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Amber Sunset Glass Vessel Sink and Seville Faucet Set in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this sink in the half bath of our new home in western North Carolina and it looks fantastic! The price was incredible - much better than the original one I picked out at $1500. I could not be happier with it.

    Read More
    Kathy N. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    EVERYBODY who sees this remarks about it and asks where they can get one. Classic look, compliments our powder room. We accompanied it with a modern faucet in oiled bronze.

    Read More
    Bernard W. March 3, 2018
  • Guest bath
    Verified Purchase

    This sink & faucet is perfect for my guest bathroom!

    Read More
    Sharon Lubin L. February 6, 2018
  • Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    It is much prettier then the picture

    Read More
    morningstar4 December 5, 2017
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks striking in our powder bath. Nice fit and finish.

    Read More
    moneymandan October 30, 2017
  • Accent Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the star of my guest bathroom!

    Read More
    bkclark May 27, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink five years ago. It is still beautiful . Just know that it is rough on the outside and smooth on the inside.

    Read More
    dshort February 13, 2017
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glass vessel. The coating on the drain and faucet is coming off after a few months in use.

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 16, 2017
  • Sweet little sink with nice faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this glass sink and brass rubbed faucet in our remodeled bathroom. The smaller size is great for our 30 inch vanity. The brass fixture has held its finish really nicely over the last year or so. Drains well. Finish on sink has held up well, although there is one small spot in the finish. It is smooth in the basin with the design or texture on the bottom. Looks nice in the sunlight.

    Read More
    susansssss November 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous sink & faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This sink & faucet added an elegant touch to our rustic bathroom.

    Read More
    • VIGO Amber Sunset Glass Vessel Sink and Seville Faucet Set in Oil Rubbed Bronze
    OstkUser471132 September 21, 2016
  • Powder room sink
    Verified Purchase

    We just finished building our home and wanted to do a few fancy things in the house. Everyone loves this sink, including us.

    Read More
    Korinne N. July 17, 2016
  • not quite what it seems
    Verified Purchase

    This looks fantastic in the photo, but in actuality, the stripes in the glass look very unnatural. The outside of the bowl looks kind of like spray-on gold. Kind of. The faucet looks bronze but is actually a reddish tone that matches nothing else available on the market. That said, it still looks good in the bathroom and gets compliments.

    Read More
    Margaret L. May 24, 2016
  • Bathroom Remodle
    Verified Purchase

    Great package...Everything you need for the DIY.

    Read More
    gjkgreg April 21, 2016
  • Glass sink with faucet
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! Great price and a great look in all my bathrooms. So great my parents are going to put them throughout their house too.

    Read More
    Bryan Z. April 2, 2016
  • nancy
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in no time...great choice for my bathroom redo

    Read More
    OstkUser81579 April 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. Do not hesitate to purchase.

    Read More
    Nellie A. February 29, 2016
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet are absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser76205 February 28, 2016
  • happy homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vessel sink and faucet! The colors go perfectly with our updated powder room. it looks very high end and we have received many compliments on it! We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Ken S. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesn't do it justice! Looks even better in person

    Read More
    naples99 January 8, 2016
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    this purchase far exceeded my expectations. The bowl and faucet look much nicer in person than on the picture. It looks like a good quality product. Can't wait for it to be installed. Much cheaper price than what I could get from my builder and local plumbing supply stores.

    Read More
    Tara B. January 6, 2016