Today $269.90

MSRP: $405.00

Save $135.10 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Amber Sunset Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Set in Brushed Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautify color!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this sink is spectacular! I has gotten consistent complements!

    Read More
    E H. August 15, 2017
  • Not as hoped
    Verified Purchase

    The outside of the bowl had gold leaf like character. Not what I expected. Disappointed. Not useful for my purpose. Too fancy.

    Read More
    cheryl j. June 12, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous! Everyone comments on it.

    Read More
    Linda P. February 3, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL LOOKS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Did a remodel of my extra Bath and ordered this product. It came very well packaged and the color was true to picture. The glass bowl is beautiful especially when the light shines on it. The price was also excellent. It gives my bathroom a very Zen feeling.I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    fanjet July 16, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased this sink and faceut set for a bath room remodel. The bathroom is for my husband as well as for overnight guests and for company we entertain in our rec/family/pool room area. So everything had to be very functional as well as add a wow factor for guests. The sink and fauceut set did just that. It is amazing. Everything arrived in one box, packed for protection. It is beautiful. heavy and the faucet is extremly nice. The sink looks just like the pictures and we couldn't wait for the renvovations to be completed so it could be installed. The plumber was amazed we found such a bargain and installed it in a jiffy. Hats off to Overstock.com AGAIN. This is bathroom #4 renovation and you never fail to deliver. Thanks I would recommend this set to anyone wanting to

    Read More
    djmc1 October 27, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived on time and in great condition. It was easy to install and is absolutely gorgeous. The picture is accurate, but it definitely looks better in person.

    Read More
    doth777 October 16, 2012
  • so beautiful

    This set is simply gorgeous. I can't describe how pretty this set is. It is so bright and the brown tones go from dark to almost caramel. Best looking sink I've ever seen, and it always gets compliments from everyone who sees it.

    Read More
    lizzy343 December 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis B. V. May 31, 2016