Today: $109.90
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Amber Sunset Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Vessel sink Value
    Verified Purchase

    We returned this vessel sink because it clashed with our granite. I purchased another vessel sink and it matches perfectly. This sink came in a timely fashion and I had no problems returning it and getting credited for the return. I have checked prices for vessel sinks and Overstock is the great.

    Read More
    funwarden October 5, 2012
  • More beautiful that the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The Amber Sunset vessel sinks are more beautiful than the picture! I ordered two, and when I opened each box upon arrival, I was extemely pleased how both sinks are uniquely and beautifully crafted! They were also less expensive than similar sinks we looked at on other sites! Yay!

    Read More
    kjariz July 11, 2013
  • Beautiful sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I was building a new house and wanted two vessel sinks. I had priced them at the plumbing supply store where I got my other sinks and they were $350 plus. I went online and found this one. I was a bit nervous about ordering something like this online, but Overstock made me feel comfortable with the return process. However, I didn't need to use it. The sink is beautiful and looks just like the picture. It is of high quality, and I've gotten nothing but rave reviews about it. I would highly recommend this sink if you're looking for a vessel.

    Read More
    afanning March 6, 2013
  • Great Quality and look

    I love the look of this vessel sink. The colors and design are detailed and it is a real eye-catcher. The browns and gold and yellow come together nicely for a different tone, and it looks so good in my bathroom. The bowl is made of nice thick glass, it feels strong. Drains well. Great Buy.

    Read More
    wendyluv7 November 28, 2011
  • A great sink. I just changed my mind.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink when we remodeled our bathroom. I really liked the color but after installing it and seeing what it looked like with our faucet and tile, I changed my mind. The color wasn't right for the look I was going for. No complaints as it's a beautiful sink.

    Read More
    dallasgal71 January 12, 2014
  • Pretty sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very nice looking but both our sinks wore out after less than 2years. I just bought 2 more. So if you buy this buy 4 that should work for 4 years.i contacted vigo with no response.

    Read More
    funalan0914 January 26, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    In our small bathroom remodel, my husband had no problem installing the vessel sink. We put in new flooring, vanity cabinet, granite, faucet and the Vigo sink. So pleased that everything went in without a problem (just doesn't happen that often)! We've had so many compliments on our choices, especially the vessel sink from Overstock. Very happy for a DIY project!

    Read More
    CeeJay October 10, 2016
  • If you are looking for the WOW factor.........
    Verified Purchase

    No one uses our powder room without coming out out and saying "Wow, I love your sink, where did you get it!" It is stunning and looks very high end expensive. For how it looks, the workmanship, the size, it was a ridiculously low price. You will not be disappointed if you buy it....I sure am not! This is one of the best purchases on Overstock I have ever made?

    Read More
    Maxwelton August 29, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for a master remodel and have been using them for two years. They are beautiful after installation and we get many compliments. One of the two sinks did show-up with a small manufacturing flaw, but I was able to hide that issue with the drain ring. Other than that, we could not be happier.

    Read More
    sleptym May 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Reds, golds, browns. Beautiful.

    Read More
    LaNae April 4, 2016
  • Great Looking Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink and if you make sure to keep the glass clean you won't have any issues

    Read More
    Stephen A. January 27, 2016
  • Tina K
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in person than the photo!

    Read More
    Tina K. January 10, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these to replace two white porcelain bowls. What a wonderful improvement.

    Read More
    Lisa D. November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Amber vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and goes perfectly in my bathroom. I had purchased another vessel sink from overstock which when it came it didn't match the room and they took it back and I got this one which I love. Overstock is very easy to deal with.

    Read More
    lindworkin November 3, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Even more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Susan W. October 14, 2015
  • The perfect accent
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl replaced a black bowl in my bathroom. The colors have a depth are beautiful and the bowl doesn't tend to show any residue between deep cleanings. Yet It still compliments my black cabinet and adds an extra boost of elegance!

    Read More
    nelsonsings September 3, 2015
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 of them! Beautiful, great size.

    Read More
    Claudiafl September 1, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was lovely, the inside shines with golds and bronzes, it's an artistic peice in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Trina K. April 21, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was amazing in our newly decorated bathroom

    Read More
    Dawn G. April 8, 2015
  • nevadaK
    Verified Purchase

    Picked this to go with our Yellow River granite which has a vein of copper/gold through it and it looks amazing. People are complementing us on a beautiful vessel sink that goes great in our master bath - we purchased two. Went in easily and we installed ourselves.

    Read More
    nevadaK March 18, 2015
Sponsored Links