Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Amber Sunset Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink, it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Maria Theresa W. August 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink is big and beautiful!! The color is exquisite, and it goes with my bronze faucet wonderfully! I have received so many complements on it!! Also, it cleans easily!

    Read More
    Rene M. July 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have yet to install but this sink is a work of art - absolutely beautiful - will be installed on top of a piece of black magna gold granite - highlighting the granite - perfect pairing!

    Read More
    Steven R. July 25, 2017
  • Beautiful, simple and elegant
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased with vessel sink. It was easy to install. Looks beautiful and operates flawlessly

    Read More
    paige July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We have had our sink for two months and just love it, we have had family & friends see it and really like it. The colors are great & also made to best quality.

    Read More
    Jules1 July 6, 2017
  • Looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    A lot of compliments on this product on looks and quality

    Read More
    BINGO July 6, 2017
  • Just installed and love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the ease of turning the water on and off and having one control to do so. looks great with our new VIGO vessel sinks!

    Read More
    Rhonda Nelson July 6, 2017
  • solid, well made faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love the solid heft and smooth operation of this faucet. I appreciate that it came with a 1.5 gpm aerator in case the 1.2 installed was not enough for you. And they provided PTE tape so that you have everything you need to do the install when you recieve it.

    Read More
    Charlie395 July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased about three weeks ago and had it installed,,,Happy I did. Nothing but Great compliments!

    Read More
    Gmanc June 28, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rich looking quality sink!

    Read More
    OstkUser1110477 June 26, 2017
  • makes my bathroom stand out
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    got this as a set it just makes the basin stand out

    Read More
    michaelsmaintenance4u June 23, 2017
  • It looks great and I got the faucets that go with.
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend buying it. It adds a unique appearance to the guest bath.

    Read More
    Elaine L F. June 6, 2017
  • Stunning
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    These are stunning pieces that add a wow factor to my master bathroom.

    Read More
    Buffy May 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love this faucet. It is very heavy, seems well made, does not drip or splash and has a beautiful finish (I ordered the matt black). Cannot comment on it's long term use since we just installed but I would definitely recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    MartaH May 6, 2017
  • sink replacement
    Verified Purchase

    this sink looks great, was packed and shipped well and together with the Kraus pop up drain was easy to install

    Read More
    Jeannette S. May 5, 2017
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this sink! I looks somewhat like a flat finish in the picture but the depth to the color and finish is great! Easy to clean and the finish is great

    Read More
    eageryoungspacecadet May 4, 2017
  • Looks like art!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just installed this and it's beautiful. It's in the guest bathroom and matches well with my rustic décor.

    Read More
    Terri0 April 28, 2017
  • Sink with Me
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased this last week and I love the way it looks. It is well made and enhances my bathroom.

    Read More
    KC821 April 28, 2017
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted at a fraction of the cost of others I had seen!!

    Read More
    PAULA D. April 9, 2017
  • Love the colors!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought this sink recently and so far I did its job. It worked our perfectly with a new countertop in the powder room.

    Read More
    Nadiia717 February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links