Today: $389.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO All-in-One 30-inch Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink and Aylesbury Stainless Steel Faucet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. S
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is great and the low price was unreal...high grade stainless, removable "double sink" feature, grid for the bottom of the sink and modern faucet...couldn't be more pleased...came within 2 days, packed so that none of the pieces were damaged. Great buy!

    Read More
    neatrice September 30, 2016
  • sink is great faucet is a terrible
    Verified Purchase

    nothing but issues with the faucet but the sink itself is beautiful

    Read More
    KAREN A. June 30, 2016
  • Big sink. Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love my giant sink. I've had it over a year and it still looks great.

    Read More
    pipitamom December 15, 2015
  • Just got my Vigo Undermount Stainless Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Currently I can't rate it based on actual function yet. I just got it the other day and I love it. Shipping was great and everything came in a sturdy box. I will update this review once I have it installed.

    Read More
    jateenbhakta November 17, 2014
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking sink with all the accessories great price! Looks fantastic in my kitchen! Much better that 2 separate sinks

    Read More
    007london August 3, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is absolutely gogeous and it looks expensive , it's contemporary & looks just like it did in the photos on the website. It's huge & deep;and I purchased the 30inch. It was a great buy & I would recommend overstock & it's products to all. Delivery was prompt also. I ordered it online Tuesday & received it on Friday-WOW!

    Read More
    blessed79 May 17, 2013
  • Great!

    This is such a nice sink set. I couldn't be any happier with the whole process. I ordered it, it arrived in 3 days and the plumber installed it and it has been working great. It makes my kitchen look brand new. I would recommend this! Another great overstock experience!

    Read More
    emilyki January 20, 2012
  • Sink and Faucet

    I purchased this for my mother's house and my husband and I installed it. I have to say this such a good quality set. It really gave a nice update to her older looking kitchen and it works so much better than the old one. I am not ready for a new sink yet but when I am I know what to buy. Thanks!

    Read More
    cindybachs January 19, 2012
  • Great Sink, Exellent Faucet

    First time overstock shopper and I could be more pleased. It shipped and arrived on time and the sink was in perfect condition. great sink and faucet!

    Read More
    amberd4 January 16, 2012
Sponsored Links