Today: $509.89
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO All-in-One 30-inch Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink and Aylesbury Stainless Steel Faucet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decor girl
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this sink....everything fits in it....

    Read More
    donna5100 May 22, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    While well made, we returned this because it took up too much counter space for my sleek euro style kitchen. I bought a smaller deep sink instead.

    Read More
    Marianne February 24, 2017
  • Best sink ever!
    Verified Purchase

    It is big and great for washing l

    Read More
    Michael W. February 6, 2017
  • Do Not Buy This.
    Verified Purchase

    As of this date, the first anniversary of our kitchen remodel, my faucet has already fallen apart. We bought the sink and faucet together. The handle on the faucet fell off, and cannot be screwed back in no matter what we try. The faucet does not spring back, the pressure is weak, it leaks at the base and it is of general poor quality. It started falling apart within a month or two of installation by a professional plumber who has been in the business for forty years. What's worse is that I contacted the company and of course got NO response. Just don't buy it. Good luck!

    Read More
    mary w. December 18, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great sink and it wearing well, have had it about 2 years

    Read More
    Nicole M. December 1, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set about a year ago for a complete kitchen remodel. The faucet has very low water pressure and the goose neck on the faucet doesn't recoil without you giving it an extra push. As of last week with only a year of use the rubber button that controls the water flow is starting to dislodge. This is very poorly made considering faucets are a heavy use item it should be holding up better over such a short period. I will have to have it replaced and spend serious money on a delta, moen or kohler.

    Read More
    Sommer M. October 31, 2016
  • NICE LOOKING - HUGE-MODERN BUT SCRATCHES EASY
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE SIZE AND ITS SUPPOSED TO BE 16 GAUGE STAINLESS, BUT IT SCRATCHES VERY EASILY WHEN CLEANING IT. SO DONT USE A SCRUBBY SPONGE ON THE ROUGHER SIDE. IT WILL SCRATCH IT. ITS ALSO VERY FLAT AND IT MAKES IT HARD FOR DEBRIS FROM THE PLATES AND PANS ETC TO ALWAYS GO DOWN THE DRAIN- FOOD WILL STAY IN THE CORNERS OR OTHER AREAS UNLESS YOU CONTINUE TO SPRAY A LITTLE LONGER ALL THE WAY INTO THE REAR CENTER DRAIN HOLE...I DO LOVE THE NICE ROOMY SIZE BUT IT TAKES A LITTLE WORK TO KEEP THIS LOOKING CLEAN AFTER USE. NO IM NOT SUPER ANAL ABOUT CLEANING - IVE HAD A FEW SINKS IN MY LIFE AND WHILE I LOVE THE LOOK AND SIZE- ITS A LOT OF WORK TO CLEAN. THERE A PRODUCT THAT REALLY GETS IT LOOKING GOOD. ITS CALLED "PERFECT SINK" CLEANER. VERY GOOD PRODUCT

    Read More
    schmoozie1 October 30, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality and content -deal was fantastic- installer also confirmed high quality of all pieces (sink, faucet, etc) installed as undermount and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 23, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love my sink. It is very spacious!!

    Read More
    Deborah F. July 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful kitchen sink! Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Tammy S. June 29, 2016
  • Sparky1
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sink. You can fit any large pot, pan or sheet pan in this sink easily. It looks fantastic too. The only caution I would offer is be sure that this deeper sink can accommodate your disposal. I know nothing about plumbing and had to have some expensive modifications done to accommodate a disposal.

    Read More
    Christine L. May 24, 2016
  • Sensational Sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this LARGE sink for rinsing dishes and loading the dishwasher. Any pan I have will fit down in the water if I choose to hand wash as well! Visitors to our newly renovated kitchen invariable rave, "Now THAT'S a SINK!" Men and women both compliment it. I think a short person might have some difficulty with it, but I LOVE it!! Love the high faucet that came with it also with removable spray capability!

    Read More
    joandarc May 17, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, beautiful, easy instructions. Great for my country kitchen.

    Read More
    colorado53 May 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It makes washing large pans, cookie sheets, etc so so easy! It's beautiful too.

    Read More
    edenincda January 7, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice depth and width. Like it so much better than the older double sink.

    Read More
    djptexas December 14, 2015
  • Perfect sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is great very deep and spacious for large pans and platters we do a lot of entertaining so it perfect for our second party kitchen highly recommend!!!!

    Read More
    Julian M. November 5, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value for the money. Only down side is that the faucet pull-out is plastic. Everything works well so far and looks nice.

    Read More
    wisdom555 May 28, 2015
  • Great sink for my new kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our kitchen five months ago and bought the sink and faucet for the new kitchen. Love it and enjoy using it even gave my twins a bath in it.

    Read More
    Debra P. May 1, 2015
  • Stylish sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome! The baby likes being bathed in it as well!

    Read More
    shrekless April 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink--large, deep and functional. The added bonus of an attractive faucet was the icing on the cake. Very pleased.

    Read More
    julia1505 April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links