Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO All-in-One 30-inch Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink and Edison Stainless Steel Faucet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect sinkn
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this sink . This is the third sink I am choosing this style & make. I moved 3 times in 4 years & installed this sink in all the houses i moved in,while renovating the kitchen.

    Read More
    kmuk April 14, 2017
  • Garry Pierce
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable quality!!!!!!! Thank you , can't wait to see it in our new home .

    Read More
    garry p. October 17, 2016
  • Dissapointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is attractive, but it drains VERY slowly. There is not enough slope so in addition to the slow emptying all the little bits and pieces from washing up stick to the bottom of the sink. Again, I like the appearance of the faucet, but the water pressure is so low that between the low pressure and the minimal slope of the sink, it requires manual removal of the flotsam. I like having an apron sink, but I would replace this one in a heartbeat if I had the money and it wouldn't be so difficult/impossible with the granite countertop. The sink also scratches easily even using Soft Scrub or the like.

    Read More
    Jule M. July 31, 2016
  • Awesome sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks awesome and is very functional. Deep basin makes is easy to use for multiple projects and the spray faucet looks and functions great. The plumber that installed it wanted to know where I bought it he liked it so much.

    Read More
    Leesa H. April 26, 2016
  • Vigo 30" farm sink with faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink and faucet! Just put it in and live how it looks. Wish there would have been better instructions and some type of brackets to help stableize the sink.

    Read More
    Leslie C. April 15, 2016
  • Very nice and well-priced
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our kitchen renovation. Love the faucet and recoils nicely.

    Read More
    kann56 March 14, 2016
  • So happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been reviewing farmhouse sinks at Overstock and other stores - this was definitely the best - price, function, look. I am so pleased with it. I have not installed yet, but look forward to following up with this review once it is.

    Read More
    Susan G. December 21, 2015
  • d. Harney
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great deal, can't wait to have it installed.

    Read More
    dmarie4343 December 15, 2015
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my sink. It really ties my kitchen together. Looks professional. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Jose M. October 30, 2015
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    Way beyond my expectations. Easy to install. Looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser55745 October 29, 2015
  • awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    feel like we got a huge steal on this. thanks

    Read More
    Brady N. September 8, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Use it many times a day and love it

    Read More
    maurey b. June 7, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was updating a '70's era kitchen with a modern granite/stainless steel look. This sink is called a "farm" style, but it looks ultra modern! I love the front "apron" that faces out - no more water being splashed on the cabinet face. I love the retractable pull out faucet spray head. We initially had a small issue with water pressure through the sprayer, but I called Vigo and they explained some units have a "governer" built in, so they sent me a new one immediately (they already had me registered by my purchase through Overstock). The best part about my choice of this sink into s that right after our remodel, I saw a kitchen done in an HGTV model home with the exact sink, perfect!

    Read More
    mountain girl May 20, 2015
  • Awesome deal for an Awesome sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks great and we get complimented on it every time someone new sees it.

    Read More
    christina c. May 6, 2015
  • Farmhouse Sink
    Verified Purchase

    the Vigo sink and faucet are heavy and excellent quality. Eager to install and put to use!

    Read More
    lwjc January 20, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink and faucet combo. The sink is simple yet elegant with its slightly curved front. The faucet is big enough to sit pots under and I can wash my girls hair which is a bonus without bumping their head on the faucet. Everything is spacious. My mom loved it so much she went on Overstock and bought the exact same thing! I was a little salty she stole my swag but you can't blame a woman for wanting what she wants!

    Read More
    AIBurn December 15, 2014
  • Kitchen remodel
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sink as well as all my visitors. It was the perfect touch to my ktchen remodel. The depth of the sink was a plus in that the gauge and insulation under it greatly decreases the noise of the garbage disposal.

    Read More
    gmoore8gk July 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gerald N. April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tanya A. March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer R. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links