Starting at $1,092.99

Save $342.01 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 72-inch Frameless Sliding Glass Shower Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shower door!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We love our shower door! Sleek, modern design was exactly what we were looking for. Only downside would be related to the installation. We had to hire a separate contractor to install the door, which took about 3 hours.

    Read More
    ajbulla2 August 13, 2017
  • Nice door
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought the Vigo Frameless .375 door about 2 months ago. The door looks great, but I noticed after 3 weeks using my renovated walk in shower, the bottom metal where the shower door rests it started to rust. I did reach out to technical support. The tech. told me that I should be wiping down the all the time I take a shower which this a bit crazy because I have other family members that are using the shower. I understand that I should be wiping it down and I am trying to do this but it very tiring. I feel that this expensive and good quality item should be rustproof and waterproof. I could understand if I had these doors for years but that is not the case. BTW: The tech did offer me to send a replacement part but I could not be able to change the metal because the doors needed to remove and reinstall the doors which the installer had a difficult time to install.

    Read More
    vpl416 August 2, 2017
  • Smooth Operation
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Custom ordered for large shower and it fit perfect. Rolls very smooth. Only suggestion is that the anchors holding the top rod were way to small and had to be replaced.

    Read More
    mln69stang July 17, 2017
  • rusted stainless steel
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    great looking door, but stainless steel rusted after a year despite life time warranty claimed by the company

    Read More
    alub July 17, 2017
  • EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Quality product,Easy install.Look great and work smooth. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Big Guy July 16, 2017
  • Elegant & smooth
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I installed the Vigo roller shower door in my remodeled master bath in May. It looks great and functions so smoothly!

    Read More
    Jack of all trades July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Door
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought this door for our Bathroom remodel and we have not been disappointed what a beaautiful looking door and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    Ynot 100 July 6, 2017
  • Smooth operator
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this shower door a month ago because we did a remodel of the master barh. This door is exactly what we had in mind. Clear glass, opens smoothly. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mjay June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful design with excellent product support
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Installed the 72x74 inch version myself. Was happy to find such an attractive frameless door in this size. Directions were easy to follow and very detailed. Due to a handling mishap one of the glass panels got damaged during installation and to my complete amazement the customer support team sent me a replacement free of charge! We are extremely happy with the now completed installation.

    Read More
    Dave32766 April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful design with excellent product support
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Installed the 72x74 inch version myself. Was happy to find such an attractive frameless door in this size. Directions were easy to follow and very detailed. Due to a handling mishap one of the glass panels got damaged during installation and to my complete amazement the customer support team sent me a replacement free of charge! We are extremely happy with the now completed installation.

    Read More
    Dave32766 April 12, 2017
  • high quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    fitted 2 different sizes of these doors in 2 bathrooms, they are high quality and made really well, like the look. I had a handyman to install and he said the instructions are not great but he made sense of it, took about 2-3 hrs each because of the leveling and the holes in the glass were not factory cut in the right place so it we had a lot of adjusting to do to get the track to fit. The problems I've found in both bathrooms is that the bar at the base which is supposed to keep the water from leaking out is not too effective, the water does splash out a little. Also had to fit the silver wear at the base with clear epoxy....very messy. Had to scape excess off and epoxy is tough to scape off. Also I didn't realise this when purchasing but there's a fixed panel and a door, the door is only made to open (supposedly where the faucets are) on the right and that didn't work in my bathrooms as the toilets were on the right hence too close to the showers. So we had to fit them back to front with the opening away from the faucets, therefore the gap between the fixed panel and the door is back to front, not great as the water gets through. The strips minimize that so it still works somewhat. It would be good if vigo would offer a left and right door, so we can choose based on our shower configuration.

    Read More
    HP3333 March 21, 2017
  • high quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    fitted 2 different sizes of these doors in 2 bathrooms, they are high quality and made really well, like the look. I had a handyman to install and he said the instructions are not great but he made sense of it, took about 2-3 hrs each because of the leveling and the holes in the glass were not factory cut in the right place so it we had a lot of adjusting to do to get the track to fit. The problems I've found in both bathrooms is that the bar at the base which is supposed to keep the water from leaking out is not too effective, the water does splash out a little. Also had to fit the silver wear at the base with clear epoxy....very messy. Had to scape excess off and epoxy is tough to scape off. Also I didn't realise this when purchasing but there's a fixed panel and a door, the door is only made to open (supposedly where the faucets are) on the right and that didn't work in my bathrooms as the toilets were on the right hence too close to the showers. So we had to fit them back to front with the opening away from the faucets, therefore the gap between the fixed panel and the door is back to front, not great as the water gets through. The strips minimize that so it still works somewhat. It would be good if vigo would offer a left and right door, so we can choose based on our shower configuration.

    Read More
    HP3333 March 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous...definitely buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely well made and gorgeous shower door. I get many compliments on it. The round wheels at the top of the shower (very cool looking). It really gives my bathroom an expensive look. You should definitley buy it. It is very heavy so you will need two people to carry it when it gets delivered. It came perfectly with no chips or scratches ! It is very thick glass...again excellent quality. Seriously, you will NOT regret this purchase.

    Read More
    Peggy V. March 17, 2017
  • Elegant simple design
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The design is simple and elegant. Our bath has decorative tiles that show well through the doors. Keeps with modern design. Installation was fairly simple.

    Read More
    HI buyer January 21, 2017
  • The best!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is the best product on the market. I compared and contrasted about ten competing off-the-shelf and semi-custom products before buying the Vigo 48" sliding shower door. Deciding factors included the big steel rollers (not small plastic rollers), the sturdy steel bar (not an aluminum rod), the bolt-on steel handle with an inside knob (not finger cups or a tape-on handle), the limited lifetime warranty (not a one-year warranty), the fact that the position of the door and panel can be reversed without flipping the hardware (some competing products put the back side of the hardware on the outside when the door and panel are reversed; Vigo presents a mirror image of the hardware on reversal), cost (up to 60% less than semi-custom products offering no advantage), and the excellent customer service Vigo provided (your representative, who specialized in these doors, emailed me same-day responses to my technical questions; I didn't have to wait three days for a customer service representative handling many products to call me with vague answers). I asked a local realtor, and she recommended the Vigo for looks and resale value. I ordered on a Friday. The shower enclosure arrived the following Wednesday, perfectly packed for shipment, and was installed three days later. Installation by a pro took a full four hours. The door slides open with a touch, and even though my walls were perfectly square, balancing the door was a problem for the experienced installer. In the end, however, he managed. My only concern before buying was whether the door opening would be wide enough, but after installation it is apparent that this is not going to be a problem. Bottom line: This is a high-quality product that has even other contractors oohing and aahing. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    Boz Boz January 8, 2017
  • Very nice door ! Vigo took care of me when
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Door is great after the installation a few weeks later the glass broke when the cleaning lady was cleaning it I contacted them sent proof of purchase and the next day they shipped me a new one via fed ex ! Great customer service and great product I will always look for there products because I know I am buying with confidence !!

    Read More
    Beau k December 30, 2016
  • Michigander
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - have purchased 3 - gorgeous

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 14, 2016
  • Watch Video!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Please watch the video on how to install on UTube at Vigo Industries!!!!! We called the manufacturer and they told us about the video. Oh, what a difference it made on installation. More later..............

    Read More
    JUDITH M. December 13, 2016
  • Complete Bathroom Remodel
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love my shower but had great difficulty finding anyone professional to install it.

    Read More
    Debbie57 December 7, 2016
  • Great Look
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchases 3 sets of these 3 years ago. They are as beautiful as the day they were installed. Recently purchased another 2 sets . They arrived quickly . There look is clean, contemporary and the quality is superior.

    Read More
    Enkay51 October 26, 2016