Starting at: $1,182.89
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 72-inch Frameless Sliding Glass Shower Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous...definitely buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely well made and gorgeous shower door. I get many compliments on it. The round wheels at the top of the shower (very cool looking). It really gives my bathroom an expensive look. You should definitley buy it. It is very heavy so you will need two people to carry it when it gets delivered. It came perfectly with no chips or scratches ! It is very thick glass...again excellent quality. Seriously, you will NOT regret this purchase.

    Read More
    Peggy V. March 17, 2017
  • Michigander
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - have purchased 3 - gorgeous

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 14, 2016
  • Watch Video!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Please watch the video on how to install on UTube at Vigo Industries!!!!! We called the manufacturer and they told us about the video. Oh, what a difference it made on installation. More later..............

    Read More
    JUDITH M. December 13, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    We have installed this in our new bathroom and it is great. It is beautiful and works well. Everything feel high quality, the sliders roll nice and smooth.

    Read More
    babyshiann2001 October 19, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this door instead of going with a custom glass cut & install. Even with having our contractor install the door it still came out a LOT less expensive. The look is modern and very cutting edge. The doors glide effortlessly and quiet along the top rollers. This was the best purchase we could have made for our renovated master bath.

    Read More
    coby27 June 11, 2016
  • Master Shower
    Verified Purchase

    Shower door compliments master bath and has industrial look and opens and closes with ease. We would recommend this product.

    Read More
    mam March 29, 2016
  • Good but little difficult to install
    Verified Purchase

    Had some difficulty installing and getting level but not a contractor was able to adjust rollers to make level.

    Read More
    Edmond R. December 18, 2015
  • DC
    Verified Purchase

    Operates smoothly and looks great. Installed them ourselves.

    Read More
    Debra C. November 19, 2015
  • Excellent shower door
    Verified Purchase

    It look beautiful and very functional. Strongly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser59124 November 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Shower Door
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new frameless shower doors. The price was much lower than the local glass shops. They look beautiful and glide smoothly when opening and closing. They give the whole bathroom an updated look.

    Read More
    David S. August 15, 2015
  • Stylish High-End Shower Doors
    Verified Purchase

    These shower doors were for remodel, excellent choice & they slide easily. Placing them was slightly a challenge due to solid (quality) weight but all worked out. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mabbie1 April 21, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy well built door. Installed mostly by myself. Love it! Great price and great product.

    Read More
    OstkUser24368 March 22, 2015
  • Highly recommended Vigo shower doors
    Verified Purchase

    We saw a similarly-designed sliding shower glass door in a bathroom design showroom a few years ago, trackless and rolling on big wheels just like these, but the showroom quoted a price that was more than triple what Overstock is selling them for, and we passed on them then as being too expensive. We were thrilled to find these here at this price. (I don't remember if the doors we saw in the showroom were Vigo doors.) They arrived in perfect condition and complete. We've been using them for several weeks and love them. Very luxurious look and operation. There were some drawbacks. Note the shipping weight. The packed box is extremely heavy, and you will likely need a couple of very strong guys to get these to your bathroom after the freight company delivers them. Also note for the same reason that it's critically important to measure your space carefully and be sure the doors you buy will fit, as you do NOT want to have to return these doors because of your mistake (very expensive due to the weight). Also note that installation would be a challenge for many do-it-yourselfers. We had two good handymen install these, and it took them about eight hours of labor working together to get them in. Of course this kind of labor adds significantly to the expense of the door. Note that in some urban areas, there are installers who specialize in installing Vigo doors. Check out YouTube for some video ads about this. I'm sure our handymen could do a significantly faster job of installation with a second try at it. The biggest challenge, our guys said, came because our bathroom walls were not perfectly level and plumb, and this is common to many bathrooms. Despite the drawbacks, we consider this a 5-star buy for us.

    Read More
    Hal Leonard December 14, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, runs smooth. Make sure your walls are plumb... we didn't use the plastic protectors provided, used clear silicone, looks great. Installed it ourselves after a quote to have it installed came in high. Took us about 3-4 hours. Instructions regarding drill sizes and such minimal, but doable. Make sure you get good drill bits, that's what took most time. I cleaned with rainex, so that water really runs off and keeps glass cleaner.

    Read More
    sra December 2, 2014
  • Gorgeous Door
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this door for our bathroom remodel. We ordered the clear door with the chrome trim. There was a bit of trouble with actually ordering because it wasnt clear on the website which selection was chrome and which was stainless, but i used the live chat and the person figured it out for me, but it took about 45 min to do so. Well worth it though, because it is a great door. Very solid looking and very modern, makes our bathroom look so elegant. Very happy with this purchase. Delivery was no problem and it was not damaged either.

    Read More
    casey29 May 14, 2013
  • shower doors
    Verified Purchase

    The doors high end all the pic were there you can buy this and not worry

    Read More
    lachuckl April 23, 2013
  • Good door

    I bought this door about 3 years ago & it has been an excellent shower door. Installation was done by a contractor & it has held up well so far

    Read More
    clink21 February 26, 2013
  • Shower Doors

    I have been using these shower doors for three months now and they are great. The contractor that installed them did a good job, and he even remarked that they felt strong. All of the parts(handle and the gears) feel strong and made well. The gears that open and close are very smooth, it does not jump or give resistence when I open them, they just slide perfectly. The Glass is thick and that gives me peace of mind. As for the looks, I can't express how happy with the way these look. My shower looks completely different now. It went from being a very boring and dull looking room to completely modern and cool. The only drawback was having to hire a contractor. Other than that I am so happy with my shower doors.

    Read More
    katieruth March 19, 2012
  • Shattered
    Verified Purchase

    The door was beautiful but it shattered after about 3 months. I was not touching it when it shattered, the water was just on.

    Read More
    lostreet March 5, 2012
  • Vigo Shower Doors

    This is a great sliding glass shower door. It moves effortlessly from left to right, and it is very smooth. It doesn't allow water to come out.

    Read More
    steffind February 9, 2012
Sponsored Links