| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $449.90
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 36-inch Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Grid and Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new sink and so did the cabinet builder. It was a perfect fit. The plumber hasn't hooked it up yet but I can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    lavcar August 11, 2017
  • Sink review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Great price

    Read More
    Kim K. May 30, 2017
  • Showstopper
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who walks in loves this sink. It's huge and definitely makes a statement.

    Read More
    Allyson E. April 28, 2015
  • Vigo Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is very well build, look nice has a great finish. However, does not drain well, food is always in the corner of the sink constantly cleaning it.

    Read More
    Tina k. April 22, 2015
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink, and the price is great! I can't wait for the cabinets to get put in so I can see it all put together!

    Read More
    dietrichhomes June 25, 2014
  • Awesome Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is everything that I thought it would be, it is absolutely beautiful. I shopped around and found the best deal at Overstock. The only downside was that when the sink arrived, it was missing the strainer and the grid. I contacted Overstock Customer Service on their website chat-line and in about five minutes the representative that I chatted with had the missing parts on their way to me. This was great customer service.

    Read More
    davidalemian June 21, 2014
  • Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have mostly PROs for this sink. It is huge. It is pretty. It is deep. Large capacity to hold dirty dishes and pots. The grid is included and comes in handy to prevent scratching and dents in the bottom of the sink. The only CON I have is that you need to clean the sink pretty often. The pitch of the sink is not so steep so over time grime can build up. And for the outside a good stainless steel cleaner is recommended.

    Read More
    heyzee22 March 20, 2013
  • Good value for an excellent sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy these sinks all the time. Overstock offers a decent value for the item. Vigo is an excellent brand. You can't go wrong at this price.

    Read More
    goldcountry March 17, 2013
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is HUGE! Can't wait to install it and use. Finally found a sink we can put all our pots in and wash without splashing water everywhere while cleaning. Have not installed it yet which is the ONLY reason we gave it 4 stars and not 5. What a great deal!!

    Read More
    chb123 August 27, 2012
  • Kitchen Sink

    I have been using this Farmhouse sink for a week and it is a good quality, high end sink. The price was right, and it arrived in 3 days. No worries or complaints,

    Read More
    outsidegirl1 April 5, 2012
  • Good Sink

    Great sink especially at this price. The quality is very good, it is at least twice as thick as the old one and I think the design is very neat.

    Read More
    debbie4567899 December 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    r4doggies June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sanjoseiam July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links