Today $409.90

MSRP: $600.00

Save $190.10 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 36-inch Farmhouse Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vigo sink
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this sink for a complete kitchen renovation project. It is a big sink, and was delivered packaged nicely. However, upon inspection, the front edge of the sink had a blemish on it. It looked like a deep groove that was done by a tool during production. Because we were on a tight schedule and had no time to return the sink, I had to keep it and have it installed as is. Though it is a small blemish, it is noticeable when the recessed lights are on in the kitchen. It has been months since the sink was installed, and we are very careful using it. It does scratch easily. I place a towel over the front while washing dishes because it does scratch easily if you lean up against it when wearing a belt. The sink is a pain to keep clean. I am constantly rinsing it out because food particles get stuck in the corners. It came with a rack which is supposed to keep the bottom of the sink from scratching, but it's annoying having to remove it to clean the food that gets stuck in the corners all the time. And, the rubber feet on the rack do leave marks on the bottom of the sink. In my opinion, if I had to purchase a sink again, I would not buy this sink. Too much maintenance to keep it looking good because it scratches easily, and that's with careful use. And the blemish it came with just adds to the frustration. Not worth the aggravation.

    Read More
    Toni C. July 25, 2017
  • Great product!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We are very pleased with our farmhouse sink. Easy to clean and sturdy built.

    Read More
    Poo2016 June 14, 2017
  • Love my new sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    My wife was looking for a sink that would hold all her pots and pans. This one is great.

    Read More
    JD1946 May 23, 2017
  • Love my new sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    My wife was looking for a sink that would hold all her pots and pans. This one is great.

    Read More
    JD1946 May 23, 2017
  • New Farmhouse Beauty
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just had my Vigo Framehouse Stainless installed. Not only is it beautiful but so functional.

    Read More
    Rexd March 11, 2017
  • Super Set Up!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Installed in my kitchen remodel, at first was afraid it was to much sink, but has been perfect,

    Read More
    anniepotts January 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the heavy duty construction, the flat front and depth of this sink. Looks great in the reNovatel kitchen. Workstill great for any clean up.

    Read More
    Maru K. December 18, 2015
  • Vigo sink & faucet & dispenser & strainer
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Have not installed the sink products yet. Will be able to provide a review once installed.

    Read More
    Terry H October 7, 2015
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you order the grid because it scratches easily.

    Read More
    Louie & Amanda August 22, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is just being installed now so I haven't had a chance to use it yet, but it looks very pretty and I'm pleased so far.

    Read More
    Jenn June 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We have not installed it yet, just got it last week. It is so pretty and I can't wait to see it in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Lisa23 June 15, 2015
  • Beaututiful Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love my new sink. It goes great with the rest of my kitchen appliances

    Read More
    vridgeway May 19, 2015
  • So beautiful!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This sink is huge! So elegant looking and the faucet is just amazing! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Jmev287 April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We remodeled our kitchen and I took a chance and ordered this sink after viewing it online. The price was great and we are thrilled with how it looks. Our contractor did not have any problems installing the sink. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    JABR March 26, 2015
  • Great sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought this along with a Vigo faucet and this sink is A+++ solid, quality construction. I recommend this to anyone as we are very pleased and would buy again if we were in the market for a sink.

    Read More
    MarkM March 6, 2015
  • Very nice
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just bought this sink not installed yet but is very heavy duty sink and very nice looking

    Read More
    Harold63937 February 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought this for our kitchen remodel and the sink is beautiful and the faucet is so cool!

    Read More
    ssullivan12 January 16, 2015
  • What a beauty!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I am in love with this sink.... Who would have thought a big hunk of mettle would make me this happy! Haven't installed it yet, but I don't anticipate any complications. Packaging was very solid and it came quickly! Great price too!

    Read More
    Ginawltrs January 5, 2015
  • GREAT SINK
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this sink couple weeks ago , it looks great!!! , I can wait to star the kitchen renovation

    Read More
    manny December 29, 2014
  • In love with my sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We chose this sink while we were looking for a farmhouse sink in stainless steel for the value and the looks. Extremely happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Grettel December 8, 2014