Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 36-inch Farmhouse Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vigo sink
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this sink for a complete kitchen renovation project. It is a big sink, and was delivered packaged nicely. However, upon inspection, the front edge of the sink had a blemish on it. It looked like a deep groove that was done by a tool during production. Because we were on a tight schedule and had no time to return the sink, I had to keep it and have it installed as is. Though it is a small blemish, it is noticeable when the recessed lights are on in the kitchen. It has been months since the sink was installed, and we are very careful using it. It does scratch easily. I place a towel over the front while washing dishes because it does scratch easily if you lean up against it when wearing a belt. The sink is a pain to keep clean. I am constantly rinsing it out because food particles get stuck in the corners. It came with a rack which is supposed to keep the bottom of the sink from scratching, but it's annoying having to remove it to clean the food that gets stuck in the corners all the time. And, the rubber feet on the rack do leave marks on the bottom of the sink. In my opinion, if I had to purchase a sink again, I would not buy this sink. Too much maintenance to keep it looking good because it scratches easily, and that's with careful use. And the blemish it came with just adds to the frustration. Not worth the aggravation.

    Read More
    Toni C. July 25, 2017
  • Great product!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We are very pleased with our farmhouse sink. Easy to clean and sturdy built.

    Read More
    Poo2016 June 14, 2017
  • Love my new sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    My wife was looking for a sink that would hold all her pots and pans. This one is great.

    Read More
    JD1946 May 23, 2017
  • New Farmhouse Beauty
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just had my Vigo Framehouse Stainless installed. Not only is it beautiful but so functional.

    Read More
    Rexd March 11, 2017
  • Super Set Up!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Installed in my kitchen remodel, at first was afraid it was to much sink, but has been perfect,

    Read More
    anniepotts January 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the heavy duty construction, the flat front and depth of this sink. Looks great in the reNovatel kitchen. Workstill great for any clean up.

    Read More
    Maru K. December 18, 2015
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you order the grid because it scratches easily.

    Read More
    Louie & Amanda August 22, 2015
  • Vigo 36" Stainless Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink! arrived in 3 days!! easy to install and even qualifies for a rebate ;0) Great deal if you want to add a little "richness" to your kitchen ;0)

    Read More
    tinky1402 October 29, 2014
  • LOVE THIS SINK
    Verified Purchase

    We are building a new home (a farmhouse colonial).....we wanted to purchase a farmhouse style sink and settled on this one after reading the great reviews. This sink is ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS.....it is substantial and has a beautiful design.....we couldn't be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    micci02 February 7, 2010
  • Stainless Farm Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased with the amazing farm sink and faucet as well as the terrific service from Overstock. I will continue to order and encourage my family and friends to as well.

    Read More
    denise15 December 25, 2009
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed this sink in our new home. It is HUGE! I love the color and size.

    Read More
    bamberl March 14, 2009
  • Great Sink!

    We recently completed a kitchen update for our 1784 Northern New England Farmhouse & this sink is the best. The look is very upscale, but not too "modern". We added granite countertops & since our stove & frig were already stainless steel, this sink with the apron front was the most appropriate addition. Since our contractor installed the sink, I can not commend on ease of assembly. My only wish is for Overstock to carry the "sink protector" to help reduce scratches/rust stains. I've tried some sink mat type things, but they get soiled easily & move around too much...with all this said, I would highly recommend this sink without reservations.

    Read More
    lymehaire December 31, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmen S. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia K. December 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeff c. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links