Today: $519.90

At other retailer: $571.97

Save $52.07 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 36-Inch Farmhouse Stainless-Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink, Two Grids and Two Strainers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shipping was on time
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase anything because they were reliable

    Read More
    OstkUser58216 November 10, 2015
  • Best Sink Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink! It is very deep and the larger side is bigger than most regular one bowl sinks. Everyone who come over loves it. You need to take good care of it to avoid water stains and keep it clean so you don't have to scrub it. Worth every penny and then some!

    Read More
    Jodee S. November 7, 2015
  • Best choice for new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Planned this large sink into our newly remodeled kitchen and so happy! It's so large and deep - can't even see dishes piled in there. 2 bowls better than 1 and sleek rounded front is so contemporary. No regrets.

    Read More
    bellitas September 7, 2015
  • Stunning Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is deep, has excellent detailing in the inside of the bowel. The grates and strainers compliment the design and finish of the sink. I can't wait to install the sink.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 1, 2015
  • Fantastic Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is of the same quality and weight of stainless steel as the plumbing show rooms have at a fraction of the price! Thanks again Overstock for another great find.

    Read More
    dietrichhomes January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    We just finally got this sink installed along with a new Vigo commercial pull-down faucet. The two are stunning together. The working space in the sink is more than adequate for even the largest pans I have. It seems quiet and so far has been easy to keep clean. The grates are a great option as well. I would highly recommend this sink to anyone looking for great function and looks in their kitchen.

    Read More
    slindsay198 October 4, 2012
  • Wonderful Sink

    We are glad we picked this sink. It is good value for such a good quality sink. Setting it up wasn't hard, and they have good customer service. It looks nice in the kitchen, it is very stylish. Good Buy!

    Read More
    alexiskr April 12, 2012
  • Nice Buy

    Good quality for the price. The sink is great, looks modern for a kitchen sink and at a really great price. Good buy.

    Read More
    davematthwfan December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links