Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 33-inch Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Rounded Edge, Two Grids and Two Strainers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!, only negative is that the strainers are plastic, they don't match the quality of the sink

    Read More
    Michael A. December 28, 2016
  • Made my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    this sink is a beast!! it is the show stopper of the kitchen!! it is deep! Very heavy and anyone who sees it fall in love!! worth every penny!!

    Read More
    DOREEN P. October 24, 2016
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this sink. It is very solid and the sound proofing is effective. Of course, a retrofit of the old cabinet was required to accommodate the farmhouse style. I recommend this product to anyone considering it.

    Read More
    OstkUser497449 October 3, 2016
  • gorgeous sink, just way to big!
    Verified Purchase

    love the look and the sparkle for my kitchen so disappointed it was to large.

    Read More
    OstkUser135267 September 19, 2016
  • Amazing Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am in LOVE with our new sink. It is very well made, super deep and looks amazing in out new kitchen remodel.

    Read More
    Angela F. August 23, 2016
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Always get compliments on the look of this sink.

    Read More
    OstkUser178241 June 10, 2016
  • Awesome sink!
    Verified Purchase

    While searching for a farmhouse apron front sink, we stumbled across this sink here on overstock. We went to a local supplier which sold an 18 gauge sink and decided we wanted the heavier sturdier 16 gauge that the sink offered and are extremely happy that we made this choice. Once we receive the sink we felt the difference immediately from the 18 gauge to the 16 gauge. We had the sink installed in our new construction home paired with a faucet that we also purchased from overstock and couldn't be happier. The apron front is solid and easy to clean we haven't had a problem with watermarks or spots at all. We couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    Stephen B. June 3, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 2 of these sinks. Love them both.

    Read More
    Kristy W. May 27, 2016
  • I like.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, great looking sink, very satisfied and at a great price.

    Read More
    Frank C. February 3, 2016
  • Great looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It has a large capacity and the strainers will help keep from scratching. I can't wait to get it installed.

    Read More
    Norwarren J. January 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great size, fabulous addition to our kitchen remodel. Highly recommend this sink.

    Read More
    Shalena T. January 22, 2016
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my modern kitchen.was easy to install

    Read More
    Jeannette N. January 5, 2016
  • Betsy S
    Verified Purchase

    Received our Vigo sink and it was packaged very well. It is absolutely gorgeous and will look fab in our new kitchen which hopefully will be started right after the holidays.

    Read More
    Betsy S. November 20, 2015
  • love my sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, and seems to be good quality. I love the racks!

    Read More
    Marie F. August 16, 2015
  • What a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this sink. It looks beautiful in my new kitchen. It is not bulky but very sleek. I get a lot of complements about it. Excellent quality. Highly. Recommend it.

    Read More
    ae2i January 1, 2013
  • V. Good

    We had this for a week now and it's been working great. It holds a lot of dishes and I like the guard so we don't break anymore glasses. Very happy with this sink.

    Read More
    shinygirl22 December 15, 2011
  • Great

    Great sink for the price you pay. Solidly built and feels like it will last for a long time.

    Read More
    melinda883 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links