Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 33-inch Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Grid and Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After researching all sources for a farmhouse sink, I went with the one from overstock. This farmhouse sink is big and bold and comes even with a cutting board and a grit that protects the sink from scratching. The price was just unbelievable, since I saw the same sink on other pages selling for considerably more.

    Read More
    hbstrauss August 14, 2017
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sink for the money. Had to send the first one back due to scratches and dents. Arrived with no protective packaging as if it had been a return that was re-issued. Second one arrived in manufacturer's original and proper packaging. Very nice!

    Read More
    John R. July 1, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase, good value

    Read More
    sarah h. June 2, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was great and sturdy. What's even better was the quick delivery and the careful delivery service. The sink was in great shape, much better than my previous experience with other company. The price was also very competitive compare to others I've shop around.

    Read More
    Lee L. May 25, 2016
  • LOVE THIS SINK!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it so much that we moved and ordered a new one for our new house! The shipping was phenomenally fast, it's BEAUTIFUL, doesn't scratch easily and cleans well. The price point is great. We haven't opened the box yet, but we are sure it's just as perfect as the last one we ordered. Overstock has the best price on this Vigo sink out there, btw. We looked. :) HIGHLY recommend. The grate in the bottom keeps the bottom of the sink clean. It's really nice. We get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    avis258 May 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and just how advertised, great value

    Read More
    bantonb December 3, 2015
  • Most bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    As a designer I have used this sink many times. It compares favorably to farmhouse sinks selling for 3x the price. An excellent buy and a fabulous statement piece.

    Read More
    judysigns August 11, 2015
  • GREAT DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I was impressed with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    milkduckie July 21, 2015
  • C lackner
    Verified Purchase

    Great new look for my kitchen

    Read More
    Carol L. January 22, 2015
  • Awesome!

    I bought this sink for an upcoming kitchen remodel. When I opened it, I couldn't believe how beautiful it was, the construction, the way it looked and the sound dampening were outstanding. I can't wait to see it in place and working.

    Read More
    bobsled346 September 11, 2014
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is large, deep, and well made. I love that you can fit a huge roaster pan in it to wash. It is very sturdy and seems like it will last forever. The grid is an added bonus! I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    elizabethann98 February 25, 2014
  • Wise decision
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sink for my large kitchen remodel. Just love it. So deep and holds a lot. Didn't think I would like the rack that is included but it is a must use with this kind of sink. Easy to clean and always looks good. One downside. Sink is so deep and big it could not be mounted low enough for an undermount. Sits above grant about 1/8th inches but still looks great.

    Read More
    elaine6409 November 23, 2013
  • kitchen sink review
    Verified Purchase

    It's a big deep sink. We have 38 inch counters and the necessary longs arms to get to the bottom of this sink. If used with a 34 inch counter one would have to be (in my opinion) less than 5' 9" in order to comfortably reach the bottom of this deep sink i.e. without stooping.

    Read More
    bobincolor April 9, 2013
  • Modern twist to a classic!
    Verified Purchase

    Re-habbing an older home & wanted a touch of modern on the traditional. This sinks fits the bill!

    Read More
    jones63 March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful well made, heavy gauge sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second kitchen remodel installing the Vigo Stainless Steel Farmhouse sink. It is well made and makes quite an accent piece to the overall design. I also purchased the faucet as well.

    Read More
    rn4skin February 6, 2013
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    love the sink. all parts arrived withit. box was very beat up. will be installed after xmas.

    Read More
    piperadele November 15, 2011
  • This Sink is Great!!!

    I just had this sink installed and it is perfect! The size is very practical and great for every day heavy use. The quality of Vigo sink is outstanding. I've been shopping around for kitchen sinks for quite a while and similar sinks was almost 2 times as much in a store so the price I paid on Overstock was great. I'm very happy that i went with Vigo brand

    Read More
    dominica1a October 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brendon g. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie G. October 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser173076 July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links