Today: $372.49

Was: $459.90

Save $87.41 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 33-inch Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Grid and Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this sink for about a year now. It is huge which is great for our big family. We use the strainer which has kept the sink from scratching and is also good for keeping food bits etc off other stuff you have set in the sink.

    Read More
    Shannon W. May 7, 2017
  • Nice Large sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite a large sink and seems very sturdy. Came packaged very well. Love the look!

    Read More
    Sara F. September 25, 2016
  • Farmer
    Verified Purchase

    We have a farm and milk goats. I love this sink. It is big! Holds my milk pans and deep pots for cooking. I have plenty of room for washing them.

    Read More
    OstkUser95466 March 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Great sink for a great price! I have received many complements.

    Read More
    Corey M. February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite items that I purchased for my kitchen remodel. The sink is made very well and I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon C. February 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful. It sturdy too, I love how deep it is. It will hold TONS of dirty dishes. After our last Christmas dinner it was nice not to have the dishes all over the counters. It is so easy to clean. The grid is a little bit of a hassle to clean and only because you have to take it out of the sink to clean bottom of the grid. Otherwise it just as easy to clean.

    Read More
    Bridget P. January 6, 2016
  • Great Sink/ Great service
    Verified Purchase

    When the sink arrived, it was exactly what we wanted, although the stainer was missing. Overstock was amazingly helpful in correcting this issue and made it hassle free. Couldn't be more satisfied.

    Read More
    Matthew C. April 21, 2015
  • Damien014
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, heavy, rich looking, fits perfectly,

    Read More
    damien014 January 31, 2015
  • quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    It hasn't been installed yet, but the contractor says it's the best sink he's seen in a while-- very smooth.

    Read More
    dbig63 March 14, 2014
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    So excited to see how this sink will look in my new house.

    Read More
    kerryberry01 October 18, 2013
  • VIGO 33-inch Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kitchen Sin
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed the sink yet, but first impression is good.

    Read More
    gaps1128 September 26, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink! It's huge! Excellent quality, my favorite thing in my newly remodeled kitchen. Everyone who's seen it makes the comment of how huge this sink is. I love I can fit a whole tray from my daughters high chair in it flat. No more getting water everywhere trying to spray the tray off. If you are wanting to put in a farmhouse sink, DO IT! Best decision of our kitchen remodel.

    Read More
    goosu March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this sink for a couple of weeks now and I love it. Its deep and the grid makes such a difference so we don't scratch it. Our contractor thought we paid $1000.00 for it. Its huge, beautiful and the stainless steel gives it a nice sleek shine.

    Read More
    janefox22 October 5, 2011
  • Elegant, trendy

    I bought this for my new cabinets that has not been installed yet, so I cannot say anything about it except what it looks like. But the installer for my kitchen thought the sink looked top quality. Beautiful. Just what I imagined it would look like. Very happy. The only reason that I am giving it a 4 star is because it has not been installed or used at this time.

    Read More
    bgmrn July 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenneth D. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bruiserboy143 October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KARA C. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links