Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 33-inch Farmhouse Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Homeowner Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second VIGO 33 sink we have installed for a homeowner. It runs a little tall for most "apron front" cabinets, but we adjusted for this one! Customers love the one on display.

    Read More
    Kelly K. December 22, 2015
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was installed in a full kitchen remodel. The clients were very happy with it.

    Read More
    Sharon M. January 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is true to size and is the focal point of the kitchen. If you're considering a split sink vs a single bowl I highly recommend the single. Gone are the days where after a party you have both sides of the sink full of dishes with parts of the counter. This sink in particular handles everything you throw at it. The only reason I give it a 3 is that there is a slight warp from one end to the other. About an 1/8" I chose to flush mount rather than an under mount so It's raised on one side and down on the other. No one notices except us and if you're counter isn't a single slab you could hide it better.

    Read More
    devin g. December 13, 2014
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sink with high style, excellent quality and great value for the money.

    Read More
    rmondo August 5, 2013
  • excellent, beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    a most excellent purchase. it helped make my kitchen a showplace. first comment on entering kitchen is "wow, what a great sink!" impressive, deep, highly utilitarian.

    Read More
    protomex October 13, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks amazing! High quality look at a price that can't be beat. I used this sink so that I could use prefab granite slabs that abut the sides easily with straight cuts. It worked like a charm. The response I get from others is WOW! Installation was easy. One negative thing is that under-mounting would be difficult because there is no lip and the unit is tall and would leave no cabinet space below, so stick with an above mount approach. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    professionalman June 24, 2011
  • Perfect Sink

    Wow!!! this sink cost half of what other, similar sinks go for and is just beautiful!!! It was delivered in a heavy-duty box with no damage, and from what my plumber said, it was easy to install. It looks perfect and adds a modern touch to my kitchen, especially when paired with my new Vigo faucet . I have always wanted an apron front sink and love this modern, yet classic look. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jake1979 May 11, 2011
  • Owner

    I recently purchased a Vigo Stainless Steel Farmhouse style Kitchen sink and have been very pleased with the product and the online purchasing transaction.

    Read More
    russbauer November 17, 2010
  • Sweet Stainless Steel
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is worth the money, it's breath takingly gorgeous, modern, and well made. My husband installed it and it only took him 40 minutes and that's with making a support beam for the sink and cutting our new base cabinet. My only complaint is that the inside scratches very easily. It's a very large sink and it bows out, this makes reaching the faucet more difficult and cleaning the sink from excess debris can become quite a chore. This sink also needs a lot of pampering, it requires polishing with a high quality stainless steel polish/cleaner. No harsh chemicals can go into the sink and it's not recommended to use a brillo pad. If you want a rich looking piece of eye candy for your kitchen, I would recommend this sink, but if you don't have time to pamper it, go with something else.

    Read More
    sasha2222 November 2, 2010
  • Vigo Farm Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at stainless farm sinks at the 'box stores' and they were $900 and up. This is a very comparable sink to those we looked at elsewhere. It's going to look great with our new stainless appliances.

    Read More
    macamp October 31, 2010
  • Pizzazz
    Verified Purchase

    I can't ever seem to tell from an image on a computer screen whether or not something with be as shiny and beautiful as I imagine. This sink is...and even more so. It is exactly what I wanted. I told my mother in law I was getting a farmhouse sink in my new house, and she said, "I want one, but they're so expensive." I told her I got one on Overstock.com for *****. She said, "I thought they were over $1200.00. It adds a lot to our new kitchen, and I am thrilled.

    Read More
    iloveangiepuppies September 7, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink for the kitchen of our new home. It is fabulous! The quality is outstanding. The packaging was excellent. Cannot speak to the installation as the plumber did it. However, no problems were reported. The size is wonderful. No struggling with pans that won't fit! I am thrilled that I was able to have my farmhouse sink without spending thousands of dollars.

    Read More
    quiltshopper1 July 5, 2010
  • Best Sink Ever...
    Verified Purchase

    My new sink was better than expected...It just took one look for me to fall in love, everyone who has seen it thinks I spend a fortune... I recently renovated my kitchen & wanted every sigle thing in my kithchen to make a statement I was looking for a great price but did not want to sacrify style or functionality & this sink was exactly what I wanted & I love the way it ties in with the rest of my stainless steel appliances, definitely worth the price & I would recomend it to everyone.

    Read More
    lovhearts June 12, 2010
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and well worth the money. The technical support from the manufacturer responds promptly to questions but is not a lot of help. Cut sheets and installation instructions are available only to a CAD program. If you are an inexperienced do-it-yourselfer and plan on your own install be careful. If you have a contractor install you should be fine.

    Read More
    connie116 April 16, 2010
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink. Includes all mounting hardware and instructions. Beautiful when installed. Everyone that sees it falls in love with it. Hard to believe it's only ******. Only thing i recommend is get the metal grid that site on the bottom of the sink to prevent scuffing and scratching when washing metal pots.

    Read More
    robertk1 April 9, 2010
  • Lovely sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is beautiful though the quality of workmanship could be a bit better... there are some small imperfections in the curves (almost dents). Not worth returning the sink in our situation but I would encourage people to review product at arrival to ensure they are satisfied.

    Read More
    reremodel March 24, 2010
  • QC not so good at Vigo..
    Verified Purchase

    I have installed standard undermounts from Vigo without a problem.. This one unfortunately came with no sink template, and had a couple flaws. After cutting the cabinet perfectly square to accommodate the sink width and height, the sink is actually 1/8" out of square on the left side. -33" inches across the bottom and 32 7/8" across the top, so it leaves a nice gap on one side, foolish me for thinking the sink would be square. Also the corners in the sink bowl look roughly polished by a big machine-- so the interior of the bowls appearance is not nice and evenly brushed or polished looking--And the last detail was the fact that the VIGO logo printed on the metal is 1/4" off center of the strainer hole, so lining up the logo with a centered faucet puts the faucet off center of the actual sink and strainer hole-- will any one else notice, depends on the client I suppose, but if your work strives to be perfect you might want to consider a different company or atleast double check yours before installing it.. Other than that I am sure the sink will drain and hold water like it is supposed to..

    Read More
    mdbllc March 20, 2010
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy the sink, nice and deep with plenty of room to wash large pots and pans. Arrived in a timely manner with no scratches or dings.

    Read More
    cfoulk January 26, 2010
Sponsored Links