Today: $407.49

At other retailer: $733.53

Save $326.04 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 33-inch Farmhouse Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Only time will tell
    Verified Purchase

    Its been 3 years since we put this sink in with our new kitchen. This sink is awesome!!!! You just have to watch the corners and clean it often with a sponge because of the deep dept of the sink food junk builts up.

    Read More
    nightdiver007 September 22, 2012
  • Good Buy

    This sink is great! It is silent compared to other sinks and it is a nice even durable frame. The drain works great, no complaints. I would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    ellenmay2 November 15, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this sink. It is a very heavy, high quality sink. It does not have that tinging sound that low quality stainless steel sinks have. It is very beautiful and everyone who comes in our kitchen comments on how beautiful it is. It is also very large and deep. The bottom does get scratched over time but steel wool will take the scratches out. We couldn't be more happy with our purchase. Other sinks of this quality are at least two times this price.

    Read More
    3sonsofmine October 24, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I got my product in right on time. very good quality. Looks great in my new kitchen. Everything was just as it said it was. Also the price didn't blow you away. I would recommend this sink to anybody wanting something a little different and new trend.

    Read More
    tammyhotrod July 29, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived quickly in great condition, no scratches, dings or dents. I wish it had a little more sound-proofing underneath, we'll be adding more ourselves.

    Read More
    anita408 October 1, 2009
  • Good Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Good sink. Be careful of the front to back depth (I wasn't). It is deeper than most and you may be left with no room for the faucet.It is a beautiful design, large sink bowls and graceful apron.Too bad mine had poor welds on the front - hopefully not the case usually. I can actually see the weld slag and will need to grind and refinish part myself.

    Read More
    bbobb52 March 15, 2009
  • What a buy!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my newly constructed home because I didn't want a run of the mill undermount...everyone has one these days...and I wanted stainless because my husband hates the porcelain farmhouse apron fronts....and the price and quality....the best...and it's BIG...so don't worry about the depth...you won't regret this one.

    Read More
    lynardbeezard February 2, 2009
  • Could bathe a pony in it
    Verified Purchase

    Huge. Substantial. Love it! Sets the tone for the rest of my kitchen.

    Read More
    dcfn November 18, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Qgirl December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links