Today: $438.99

At other retailer: $499.99

Save $61.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 33-inch Farmhouse Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Double Bowl Kitchen Sink with Rounded Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Extra deep and we love it completely

    Read More
    smokey1951 March 6, 2017
  • VIGO 33-inch Farmhouse Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Do
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    Kristie C. December 8, 2016
  • Easily scratches and stains
    Verified Purchase

    I love the farm sink style and look. This sink works fine it just scratches easily and if anyone leaves food or anything in it it seems to just stain. I use magic erasers and stainless steel polish on it but after less than a year there are already noticeable scratches and stains on it.

    Read More
    nmsmith757336 October 24, 2016
  • Dcfeed
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful!! Sturdy!!!

    Read More
    Rosalind T. September 14, 2016
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Have found it for up to $1k from other retailers. Heavy gauge steel, beautiful. Very expensive looking.

    Read More
    lauren s. September 3, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic sink ! easy to clean rounded corners - love it great price

    Read More
    Robin V. August 20, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new sink. We get lots of compliments on it! It is MASSIVELY deep, which is exactly what I wanted. Installation went quickly and it looks beautiful. The packaging for the sink was amazing and really protected the sink during shipping.

    Read More
    cbonk34 June 13, 2016
  • Durable and beautiful at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled my kitchen, and was thrilled to find such an affordable apron-front sink. I installed it about a year ago, and it's been a centerpiece of the kitchen, it is beautiful and upgrades the whole look. Most importantly, it's been durable and the gauge is heavy enough that it feels very expensive. Would absolutely buy again.

    Read More
    Karen G. June 13, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price

    Read More
    Michael E Z. March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed this farm sink but I have priced them and I feel like I hit the jackpot. The sinks are deep and I know this will look beautiful in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Jeanne M K. February 7, 2016
  • AS
    Verified Purchase

    Quality sink. I bought this for our guest house and it is actually better quality than what we have in our main house. Would highly recommend and the price is great compared to retail store chains. Additionally the sink was delivered very quickly and the packing was incredible

    Read More
    Andrea S. January 23, 2016
  • awesome!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I had hoped it would be, perfect in my new home.

    Read More
    Marilyn F. January 14, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is extremely nice quality. We had a complete kitchen remodel last year and this sink is at the top of my list of favorite things.

    Read More
    Lisa F. January 13, 2016
  • Ma
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks great it is a bit hard to keep clean, how deep it is a plus

    Read More
    rory2010 January 9, 2016
  • T Dukes
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is so wonderfully deep that I can perform messy cooking jobs IN the sink! Thanksgiving was a breeze. It is beautiful, quiet and a great buy.

    Read More
    mizdukes January 5, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great sink but did not work for me.

    Read More
    shemmo January 5, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the depth and durability

    Read More
    Carolyn C. December 19, 2015
  • j.bug
    Verified Purchase

    totally scored on this! arrived in two day. Perfect !

    Read More
    julia b. December 14, 2015
  • New Build
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for a farm sink & this one is a great buy!

    Read More
    Lori December 14, 2015
  • HAM
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was a better quality than expected

    Read More
    Henry M. December 1, 2015
Sponsored Links