Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 32-inch Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Two Grids and Two Strainers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We added this sink with a kitchen remodel and couldn't be happier! Great quality, great price, and modern look really sets off our kitchen. Love this sink!

    Read More
    Jeff27 July 21, 2017
  • Good and bad.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We have had this sink for about 3 months. I like the size and looks. The edges are so square inside that "gunk" builds up in them on a daily basis which I didn't anticipate. Scratches developed on the bottom of the sink on day 1, which I definitely did not anticipate!!!

    Read More
    Bbender316 July 6, 2017
  • Great quality sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the look and the depth of the sink. Also made of good quality stainless steel.

    Read More
    EJ22 May 17, 2017
  • modern sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. I would get it again.

    Read More
    alexa c. April 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous sink, not practical
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This sink looks so professional and gorgeous when it's first mounted to our new counters. The drains and grates included are perfect. The downfall to this sink is the maintenance. You constantly have to wipe it out/keep it dry or you get mineral build up on the surface. We now also have rust spots on the dirty dish side because we cannot wipe that side out everyday due to the dishes sitting in the sink. This is an awful flaw in and otherwise great looking sink. Makes no sense and is purely impractical for regular daily life.

    Read More
    Aaron K April 6, 2017
  • Well made, nice look
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I just bought this a month ago for our kitchen renovation. Been searching many websites and shops and finally decided on VIGO due to design and price. We are very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Knoert February 26, 2017
  • Love my large sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought this sink with the hope of fitting large pans in it as my previous one was very small. Large pans definitely fit! Be aware it is deep like a mud sink and you lose under cabinet space but the look is modern and is a beautiful fit with my new quartz counter top!

    Read More
    karenk November 27, 2016
  • elegant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just did a complete remodeling for my condo and used this sink. I installed white cabinets with gray quartz countertop and the square double sink. The kitchen looks just beautiful and the sink adds elegance to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Nadia A. November 3, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really great looking deep sink. love the grates that protect the bottom. I however would not buy a sink again with the squared off corners. Go rounded as stuff tends to get stuck in there and you have to scrape it out. But really awesome sink otherwise.

    Read More
    Natalie W. July 2, 2016
  • Looks fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my Vigo sink installed for a year now. I love the clean lines and how deep the sink is. The only reason it's not 5 stars is that the very tight corners are challenging to clean.

    Read More
    Wendy M. January 30, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to keep clean, and scratches easily if not using the grates. Looks great and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    Michele F. November 30, 2015
  • Modern Desigh
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful modern sink with sleek, clean lined look I wanted. Make sure your plumbing will work with this deeper sink. Otherwise, it won't be a simple replacement!

    Read More
    Katrraaarrrr July 23, 2015
  • Check with your counter top installer first!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are beyond pleased with the quality of this sink. It arrived in very good condition and is heavy weight, sturdy, and sizable, which is what we were hoping for. We installed pre-fab cabinetry in our kitchen, but had quartz counter tops installed. There was a slight issue when they came to measure our space for the counter. Due to the large size of this sink, it would not allow for the standard 4 inches the stone installers require. After speaking with them and telling them exactly what we wanted we were able to make it work, and I'm so glad we did! Definitely check first if you are having stone counters installed.

    Read More
    sngbrd1 March 26, 2015
  • Beautiful High End Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink because I am remodeling my kitchen and I wanted a large modern double sink. I received the sink right on time. It was packaged extremely well. Opened the box, all the parts were there and the sink was beautiful. I wanted a high end commercial look and that's just what I received. I haven't been able to use the sink or install it yet, as I'm still waiting for cabinets to arrive. Considering all the components that came with the sink, I don't foresee any problems. I have already had neighbors comment on the sink, and it's not even installed yet. I would highly recommend this sink and Overstock to anyone looking for quality and reasonable prices. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    bk10334 August 6, 2014
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Sink arrived in pristine condition. Looks great in our kitchen, love the grids that keep the bottom from getting scratched. It does take a little bit of extra effort to get food down the drain into the garbage disposal because the bottom is pretty flat and it also gets stuck in and around grids, but it is a small negative compared to the value and quality of this sink. Cleaning with bar keepers friend will make the water spots that always appear on stainless steel disappear!

    Read More
    sherry43021 April 29, 2014
  • Quality Sink, Grids, and Strainers
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping in local home improvement stores looking for the perfect sink we became discouraged with the limited quantity and quality of sinks available without having to custom order. We also checked custom kitchen design stores and we found the prices were well above our budget. We needed a sink asap and had no idea we would have difficulty finding something locally. We researched the internet and found the VIGO sink on Overstock and decided to give it a chance. We were blown away with the price, quality, and fast shipping. We paid a little extra to insure we received the sink within our time frame. We even had a few days to spare! The installers of the counter were impressed with the quality and price of the sink as well. The VIGO sink is deep, drains well, and looks great. Our other concern when ordering on line with a time limit was finding damage to the sink once we unpacked it. No problems here. We were impressed with how well this sink was packed and the quality of the packaging used. Excellent product in our opinion.

    Read More
    sparkle028 April 4, 2014
  • Great price, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe that I found this product at a price $400 less than at a similar site. Thanks Overstock, this is going to be a great addition to my new kitchen

    Read More
    dudleysmom1 December 25, 2013
  • Awesome sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is amazing! Its quality made and really deep. Everyone that comes into my new kitchen comments on my sink! It looks very expensive, but wasn't.

    Read More
    kolenik March 14, 2013
  • I love this sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink! The price was great and the sink looks wonderful in my new kitchen remodel. Just remember...the bottom is flat. Bits of food, etc. do not flow toward the drain as in a sink that is sloped. This is not necessarily a criticism, just something you might want to know. It doesn't bother me; I just use the sprayer and everything goes fine!

    Read More
    cathyb69 February 13, 2013
  • Love it, but beware of dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful deep sink, the only design flaw is that it does not drain well because the bottom is nearly flat. Also, beware of the dimensions if you are installing this in an existing kitchen. We had to rip out plumbing and lower it because the sink and the drains hang so low.

    Read More
    doozierussell January 23, 2013
Sponsored Links