Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 32-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 18 Gauge Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New sink style
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Like the look with different size sinks. Noise and vibration good when using disposal.

    Read More
    Dbrh jckmn May 27, 2017
  • great value
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    great value. bought as a combo with the faucet model VG02001 for new home

    Read More
    RandallA December 18, 2016
  • Meet Needs
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I will be renovating next year but wanted to get it now.

    Read More
    No nickname April 17, 2015
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I spent quite a bit of time researching a sink with specific details, such as smaller bowl on left, satin finish, sound insulation, 9" deep large basin. This sink checked all my boxes! Plus, I love the all-in-one combo. Made shopping for accessories that much easier. One caveat: we haven't installed the faucet yet, so I can't really give a true review on its function. But the aesthetics are beautiful.

    Read More
    bene2 April 17, 2015
  • Good

    This is a good quality sink. It is quite strong. I like the double basin side, I'm not going to be breaking any glasses anytime soon!

    Read More
    lindsaydm February 9, 2012
  • Great Value

    I've only had this for a couple weeks but it's excellent so far. The sink is solid and feels tough. It is an excellent price for all that you get.

    Read More
    mollybroadway February 6, 2012
  • Excellent Value for this sink

    I am glad I found this on line. I shop regularly on Overstock but I never made a purchase like this before. It is a great sink, and excellent price, I like the look and it drains well. What else can I say?

    Read More
    beconholiday January 26, 2012
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is described as left-sided sink, but the picture show a right-sided sink. In addition, the disposal bowl is much larger then the picture projects. This turned out to be a costly mistake for me since it is not what I thought It was going to be. An accurate picture should be shown.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 16, 2008
  • Dual Bowl Undermount Left-Sided Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Quite satisfied with the qualiity, appearance and the price is right.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 11, 2007
  • Not what's pictured
    Verified Purchase

    just recived this sink and its totally different from what is pictured in the ad. The left bowl is larger than the one pictured. Not happy at all!!

    Read More
    tommahwk February 20, 2007
Sponsored Links