| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $329.90
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 32-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Hope it lasts for a long time and scratch resistant.

    Read More
    hopefulme May 26, 2017
  • Love the design!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I've only had this sink for a weeks or so but I like it a lot. It's very sturdy and sleek. Perfect for my remodel.

    Read More
    Lindsey147 May 15, 2017
  • Still in Box
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this to put into our new kitchen. It wont be installed for a few months so it is still in the box. I did open the box to inspect the item and am pleased with the quality. I would say it is very large so if you have limited counter space, this item is not for you. You would easily be able to bathe a baby or small dog. The one item I am looking for is an over the sink drying rack. Without a divided sink, and with the amount of space the sink takes up, I would like to incorporate a drying rack on top of the sink or something that lowers down into the sink yet still above the water. Adding a drying rack outside of the sink would even reduce the counter space more. The sink also came with a free cutting board (which is nice) but it would have been better if the board were large enough to sit on top of the sink. The quality of the product is very good, stainless steel gauge is above average. The bottom corners may be difficult to clean as they are square instead of rounded. Overall, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Louis March 29, 2017
  • Perfect sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is very durable and perfect look. It is easy to spray out the bottom and sides with the center drain.

    Read More
    Leanna J. August 26, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was quick and the sink looks very nice in my kitchen. I love it!

    Read More
    Christina R. June 3, 2016
  • This sink is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful sink, looks great in my remodeled kitchen. It is so big, that it's difficult to get all the crumbs down the drain…especially with the Vigo Kitchen sink bottom grid. But definitely worth working around and a great price!

    Read More
    Julia M. February 18, 2016
  • Massachusetts
    Verified Purchase

    Fab great big sink. Terrific price.

    Read More
    rivendellfarm February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. It arrived perfectly packaged in a white cotton sack. If you want a wide DEEP sink this ones for you!

    Read More
    Rene S. February 13, 2016
  • Good quality, but isn't sloped to drain properly
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem with this sink (which is a fairly major one) is that it isn't properly sloped at the bottom to direct water to one spot and then drain!

    Read More
    VANIA S. February 3, 2016
  • Momof4
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent quality sink for this price. We use them in the houses we build and our clients love it!

    Read More
    thriftys6 February 2, 2016
  • A contemporary, elegant, practical, bold sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in a modern kitchen, plus the commercial grade steel is so durable, the off set drain is convenient when prepping food, or cleaning & stacking dishes in it to dry, and large enough to have the functionality of a double sink, but the stunning looks of a large showpiece sink! Shipped securely with a protective cloth sack.

    Read More
    Linda C. August 20, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Even with the new cabinets and granite countertops, I consistently get compliments on this sink and everyone who sees it wants one!

    Read More
    Erika B. August 13, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i love it.. i suggest buying the wire sink protector to prevent scratches. i missed the boat but have ordered one since~

    Read More
    Carol H. July 16, 2015
  • Great faucet reach for cleaning
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just installed my Vigo sink and faucet yesterday and so far I love it the only suggestion I would have is the smaller faucet needs a little sharper down bend in it because it shouts a little to straight out.

    Read More
    Jim58 April 26, 2015
  • Great Look for a Great Price
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The finish and look of the sink and faucet is great. Make sure you realize that the faucet handle is 2 in long. So make sure that once faucet and backsplash is installed you have enough room to turn handle all the way on.

    Read More
    moemax April 20, 2015
  • New Big Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    So happy with this new stainless steel under mount sink. It is perfect in my new granite counter kitchen. Love the width and depth fits all of my pots and large pans.

    Read More
    Lawrence April 20, 2015
  • love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love this sink and faucet...'..'..................

    Read More
    laura April 17, 2015
  • Great sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought the sink in Febuary just had it installed its a great sink I love a deep sink and this one is deep

    Read More
    Kasie April 16, 2015
  • PERFECT SIZE!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    LOVE THE LARGE BASIN. FITS ARE NEEDS! WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    JOHNKAZ22 April 13, 2015
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great materials. Strainer was missing. Nice cutting board.

    Read More
    Tracy April 13, 2015
Sponsored Links