Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 32-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Big sink

    First day in use, like it. Purchased months ago then figuring out what to do with the rest of the kitchen. It is not a problem with the sink, I just did not think about plumbing height in my old house. Measured width, length and knowing the depth, did not consider that factor. Granite guy came in to do template and shook his head. Had to get a plumber in to cut pipes, redo all plumbing to make the sink fit. It cost almost as much as the granite to have the plumber in. Just make sure the sink will fit. Loved it today since I was able to do the abundance of dishes that I accumulated the last two weeks without water

    Read More
    olligatto February 12, 2010
  • Beautiful sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very large sink area to wash pots and pans. Love that it's so deep it hides any dishes left in the sink.

    Read More
    djl888 December 3, 2016
  • Awesome looking!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Got installed yesterday. Looks just like picture. Spouse had to purchase longer hoses for our plumbing set up. To other consumers he purchased hoses for dish washer, they are longer. ③ DKK

    Read More
    Deanna March 2, 2016
  • 16 Gage Stainless Steel Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is an exceptional value. You will not find a better made sink at any price. Fortunately, the price is also exceptional with this Stainless Steel Sink. It's about half the cost of many other brands, but made to high quality standards. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    DanF April 8, 2015
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    So far the sink looks and works great in my modern style kitchen. I bought a 32 inch size one so I can fit large cookie sheets etc. in it.

    Read More
    slk88 July 23, 2013
  • High Quality Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks like a very high quality product. The value is much better than other comparable sinks. Nice brushed finish. Only minor complaint is that some of the water pools up in the bottom of the sink. Would be nice if the drain grooves were a little more aggressive. This may be common for this type of sink and is no great concern.

    Read More
    palmeja April 15, 2013
  • Quality

    Great sink. Especially for the price and the quality. A good buy!

    Read More
    sallgsw2 December 15, 2011
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love this sink. my purchase came very quickly.

    Read More
    satisfied397 April 18, 2010
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The sink seems to be of good quality stainless steel. A magnet did not stick to it. My only negative is that the corner radius finish is not consistent with the rest of the sink. Its minor and not a deal breaker but it's there and must point out.

    Read More
    sn95 August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links