Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 32-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Kitchen Sink with Rounded Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I had the sink installed yesterday and it's stunning. Very glad I have the grid but I wish it were easier to get in and out of the sink.

    Read More
    Bettina July 12, 2017
  • Great look!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I had this installed last month & am very pleased with all the features. The sink is very deep, the colander has been very handy & the faucet sprays to all the nooks & crannies! Wonderful look & look forward to many years of use.

    Read More
    Whatnow July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this sink a few months ago and love it. Very easy to install and looks great in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Brian137 July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful sink, but....
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The sink was packaged as if I had purchased a high end hand bag. The sink, as most have stated came beautifully wrapped in a dust bag and well protected. I receive lots of compliments for the sheer size and look, however the chore of keeping the sink dry is not fun. I mean, omc dried, no one wants to go near the sink for fear of leaving water stains or rust. I have had the sink installed for 3 months and thebfert from the strainer has damaged the bottom of the sink. Not to mention that it scratches easily period. Nice sink but regretfully too much maintenance esp when I use it a lot.

    Read More
    Indymac199 July 6, 2017
  • Awesome sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It is very good quality and appearance for the price. Shopped around for a commercial style sink for our kitchen remodel. This was the best choice

    Read More
    Rcchhl June 5, 2017
  • Lots of Room
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This sink is super spacious and looks great. We love almost everything about it. The only negative is that it could be pitched a tiny bit more toward the drain. Water and food particles tend to sit in the bottom of the sink.

    Read More
    justinc June 2, 2017
  • Great sink, great kit
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the sink! Love the goose neck faucet and the soap dispenser.

    Read More
    Rushingjs May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful sink--
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the look however the vegetable tray will not fit due to granite. Not fault of vigo however had I known to give that part to granite installers they probably would have made opening bigger to accommodate extra feature.

    Read More
    One customer May 11, 2017
  • Utilitarian and Industrial!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This sink is so big, we bout it for our home renovation and love it! We have only been using it for a few weeks so our rating may change over time but as of now this suits our needs perfectly and goes great with our industrial style/design. The grid is an excellent addition we are excited about.

    Read More
    Stacey April 16, 2017
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I'm very happy with the quality and the look of my sink. It arrived in good package.

    Read More
    huongrosen March 11, 2017
  • All in one
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Excellent quality and depth. Wonderful faucet fixture

    Read More
    TopChef March 8, 2017
  • Great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just unpacked it and wow I'm impressed with the accessories, the packaging is beautiful, and the sturdiness of the soap dispenser!

    Read More
    Katenrand February 21, 2017
  • great value, excellent quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    just installed under new granite top, it's a beauty

    Read More
    tpbuild December 17, 2016
  • Excellent
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Excellent products, I am very happy I bought these!

    Read More
    jaccura December 15, 2016
  • Awesome Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Looks awesome. Nice and sturdy. This will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    Traci Ann December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very large sink area to wash pots and pans. Love that it's so deep it hides any dishes left in the sink.

    Read More
    djl888 December 3, 2016
  • love it
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this and am very happy with my purchase. It looks so good in my new kitchen

    Read More
    Jimmy61 November 10, 2016
  • ALL IN ONE SINK AND FAUCET KIT
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    THE PRODUCT IS JUST WHAT WE WANTED AND AFTER INSTALLED IT IS BEAUTIFUL. WE ARE SO HAPPY WITH OUR NEW SINK.

    Read More
    OSCARHAPPY October 16, 2016
  • love it
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    very happy with this sink, size is huge and great. only downer is that it does seem to show scratch marks easily from normal use.

    Read More
    christy October 2, 2016
  • beautiful sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    this sink is absolutely beautiful! it makes the chore of washing up dishes (almost) a pleasure!

    Read More
    Natalia October 2, 2016