Today: $255.92

At other retailer: $344.35

Save $88.43 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 32-inch Undermount 18 Gauge Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    The sink scratches easily no matter what I do or don't do. My only hope is that- over time- the scratches will just be a part of a pattern.

    Read More
    kbee222 November 2, 2015
  • Great price, but scratches too easily.
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it seems to get new scratches overnight! Gremlins? Seriously, it's NOT a mirror finish, and I do have some protection on the floor of the sinks, but knives and other metal cooking objects can bump into the walls. Will try getting rid of the scratches eventually, but wish I had known in advance. Would have done research on finding a stainless sink that doesn't scratch so often and so easily.

    Read More
    tobey3993 November 13, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed the sink yet so, my review may change. Up tot his point very satisfied with the look, quality and packaging of product.

    Read More
    kden1 July 6, 2013
  • Lucky me.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink, deep enough to wash me/baby/dog in. Don't remember the measurements(I had to shave some off my cabinet and I'll do that again) to be able to fit it in the sandard size. It is sooo close, new it could work. The sinks fit no problem, just the lip of it needed a little more room. I was worried about fitting my garbage disposel, instant hot water, all under the sink, but it's all good.

    Read More
    kimberlysays November 16, 2011
  • Very nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sink at the right price! Nice deep undermount sink that is well made!

    Read More
    yobella May 19, 2011
  • Undermount Sink
    Verified Purchase

    After pricing out undermount sinks, this is a great deal. It is a large sink and deep so you do need a 36" sink base. Good quality and a great price

    Read More
    mkeech September 22, 2010
  • huge!
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed yet because our house is still being built, but so far looks great!! It's very big, the price can't be beat. The undermount sinks from the large home improvement stores were twice the price for much smaller sinks. The decsription does not have the depth of the sinks. One is 9 inches the other is 8 inches.

    Read More
    sbconley July 12, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This Vigo sink is huge. Both basins are large and much deeper than I was expecting. Nice finish and well insulated for noise and holding hot water. And you can't beat overstock prices.

    Read More
    pshome March 25, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this sinks was exactly what I wanted. Most of the stores only had the sink with the big basin on the left, and we wanted it on the right. Just perfect!

    Read More
    dirt1cheap1shopper August 30, 2009
Sponsored Links