Today: $305.92

At other retailer: $370.33

Save $64.41 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 32-Inch Undermount Stainless-Steel Kitchen Sink, Grid and Strainer Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    I do recomended to anyone looking to make a splash on their kitchen! Very happy with what we got and how it looks! - Angel in MIami FL

    Read More
    AngCor25 June 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Still works and looks great 3 years later.

    Read More
    Brooklyn29000 February 14, 2016
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, great quality!

    Read More
    Marian S. January 16, 2016
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    The single bowl is the only way to go!

    Read More
    Gina E. December 8, 2015
  • Everyone LOVES this sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink for our newly constructed home and we've had it for about 7 months now. Everyone comments on how nice it looks and how deep it is. I love that I can fit any pot or pan in the sink now. Our larger pots and pans wouldn't fit in our previous one. Great form, great function. I love this sink.

    Read More
    Jocelyn B. October 25, 2015
  • designer wannabe
    Verified Purchase

    Although this sink looks impressive, it has a serious flaw. After a few days in use, I saw rust spots here and there on the finish. I thought I was getting a premium grade of stainless steel, it should not be rusting. Even cheap ss sinks I have had in the past didn't rust like that. Would not recommend it. I would have sent it back except we had just installed new granite countertops over it and I am concerned it would damage the granite if I removed the sink. Poor product but looks nice.

    Read More
    ezrababy March 7, 2015
  • Huge Sink
    Verified Purchase

    You could easily bathe a baby in this sink and the look is awesome!

    Read More
    horseloverz February 26, 2015
  • So nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is so deep and I can hide all of my dirty dishes until I can get to them. The grate on the bottom is wonderful protection from scratches and hot pans. I love it!

    Read More
    Picky shopper January 7, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. It is huge and with the grate it allows more flexibility and less noise. Some reviews commented it was hard to get food items out of the corners but we also bought the Vigo Dual Function pull out spray faucet and it works great to get things out of the corners. Our kitchen designer also said this was a great sink and a great deal. With the holidays the size was great to handle large pans and platters. Love, love, love!

    Read More
    William E. December 27, 2014
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome! I've had it in a week and it replaces a Kohler that I had tarnished with silver cleaner. The builder was replacing my granite so now was the time to do it! I have ordered about every 32" single bowl sink Overstock has on here. This one is more shiny than the others. My kitchen has chrome accents, lights, pulls, faucet (appliances are stainless steel). This sink looks so good with the chrome faucet! As the other reviews have mentioned a single bowl sink is great for large pans (and washing your babies if necessary). I also LOVE the zero radius...the other sinks seem to have rounded corners that appeared they would hold food so you would end up with a little pool of food deposits over in the corner. Yes they would be easy to clean but zero radius sinks are not the much more work. Yes, you have to use your scrubber to get in there, but you have to do that anyway. Plus, I just love the look of this sink coupled with the square cut of our granite... it is just beautiful. This was a great price and the quality and sound deadening seems to but right up there with the Kohler. This sink has its drain a bit further back toward the back of the sink. I like it because now my faucet water goes directly down the drain vs before when it would run down and hit the sink and splatter. Probably not a big deal but beware that this drain is back further and might be an issue where you would need to reapply the plumbing to fit the disposal...but it took my plumber only about 45 min to do so. Just buy it, you will love it.

    Read More
    Jana S. December 17, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a stylish looking sink that wasn't too expensive for our kitchen remodel last year. The sink was easy enough for the plumber to install and, so far, we haven't have any issues with chips, breaks or anything. The metal inset for the bottom proved to be a giant waste of money as my only very minor criticism of the sink is that the bottom of it is not sloped down enough to the drain so you can't just swish the water around and expect the food bits to drain out, you have to wipe them out by hand...totally a first world problem I know! I would buy this sink again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    nickles5 June 9, 2014
  • Sink is roomier than I imagined so it's awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is as advertised - nice and deep. The rounded interior corners make it easy to keep clean, as opposed to the sharp corners on other models.

    Read More
    gablaura March 8, 2014
  • Big nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sink with outer insulation. The insulation does scratch off easy. Also sink makes buckling noise when boiling water is poured in. We let it cool down first before dumping into sink. Overall, good sink and would buy again. Very large and can fit big pots/pans.

    Read More
    cleanclassic March 28, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. We just had a kitchen 'facelift' and this may be my favorite part about the entire project. I love that I can fit big pots and pans in there to be washed. Unfortunately, the bottom of the sink was scratched by contractor tools and carelessness before we even got to break it in... BUT, the grid that comes with the sink will help prevent that for new sinks. I love the room in there... it is big and very practical. Would HIGHLY recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    rock940 December 17, 2012
  • Good sink, but not perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink. It is a huge sink, big enough to soak even my largest pans. It looks great. Make sure you compare dimensions to your current sink, it is very deep. It's my take on a contemporary farmhouse sink that you don't have to cut out the front of your cabinet to install. I read the reviews and expected it to drain well, but it does not. With the wire rack in, you end up with debris on the bottom or spend lots of water rinsing and rinsing. Otherwise you have to take the rack out and wipe it down.

    Read More
    econchic November 24, 2012
  • Quality similar to higher priced sinks. (Kohler)
    Verified Purchase

    Value is there with this product. Shipped on time.

    Read More
    barrister999 July 5, 2012
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Undermount sink looks great .It is deep,but I wanted a deep sink. Qualiy & finish of the stainless seem very good,It has not gotten alot of wear yet but seems to be well made.

    Read More
    rosieglow July 2, 2012
  • Wonderful

    I am very happy with this high quality sink. It was a very good price. One thing and I don't even think this is a bad thing, the sink is much deeper than it appears in the picture. Again I actually think this is a positive. Just wanted to let you know.

    Read More
    jen7622 December 23, 2011
  • Value

    Great buy! Excellent price for such a high quality sink! It arrived on time and my plumber installed it without any issues. The sink is deeper than I expected but it was a happy surprise. It looks very nice, it is very stylish for a kitchen sink. I am very happy with this and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    sarasmile33 December 22, 2011
  • Excellent

    East to set up and attractive. I like the x line that meets in the middle. It helps with draining and it looks pretty neat. Great price for such a high quality sink.

    Read More
    samanthaca December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links