Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 31-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 18 Gauge Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looking forward to the new kitchen
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It truly looks so nice in the package, I am waiting on my new granite countertops to come in to hook everything up

    Read More
    wendy March 22, 2017
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this purchase and the sink looks brand new even now - almost 2 years later. No tinny sound. Good quality and great finish. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Harter I. April 9, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I use one side for big pots and plates and the other for rinsing items and a spare sink. Nice size

    Read More
    piggyd February 5, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, better thank the picture.

    Read More
    Patricia O. October 14, 2015
  • Might want to rethink this choice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this sink for a few months now. I used a Comet like product called "Bar Keepers Friend" on stainless steel pots and things. Well I was cleaning the sink and sprinkled bar keepers friend in the sink and must have gotten distracted, the next morning when I started to clean the sink it was all stained and spotted from were the Bar Keepers Friend product was sprinkled. This is not a solid stainless steel item. Before this I had noticed water spots and the shine is totally gone from the side that is used the most. I didn't think much about that until the staining from the cleaning product confirmed quality of product is poor

    Read More
    dakimi July 30, 2013
  • Great

    We had this installed for a few weeks now and couldn't be happier. Great quality at a very good price. I recommend it.

    Read More
    rita44md December 6, 2011
  • Vigo Sink

    We purchased the sink to go in with new granite counters. The value was great compared with local stores or other websites. The large bowl is spacious and deep which is great for washing large items. It is a heavier gauge than entry level sinks, but priced like an entry level model.

    Read More
    adrisha May 10, 2011
  • Great Vigo Sink

    This was my first purchase on overstock.com and it was a great experience. The sink was just what we've been looking for to be part of our kitchen re-model project. The price and shipping were unbeatable!

    Read More
    fred4343 May 8, 2011
  • great sink

    Very impressed by the build quality and weight of this sink. Absolutely blows away anything else in this price range. Looks like it cost way more than it did. No compromises at all!!! Great Buy!

    Read More
    maegan9i July 13, 2010
  • Misrepresented Product
    Verified Purchase

    This sink does NOT have a mirrored rim. I spent a considerable amount of money to expedite shipping and had to compromise on this aspect or delay the construction schedule. Overstock has acknowledged that the ad is wrong but has not corrected it.

    Read More
    davidrl November 22, 2009
Sponsored Links