Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 30-inch Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Rounded Edge, Grid and Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm obssessed with my new sink! It's so big and I love it! It compliments my kitchen so well and that farmhouse look I was going for. I totally recommend!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 14, 2017
  • Big deep stainless kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love deep single bowl kitchen sinks and this one is excellent. Holds up well with heavy use

    Read More
    lobo3139 August 9, 2017
  • Easily accomodates large pots and pans.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The colander that comes with it is an extra bonus, if you wash a lot of fruit and vegetables. I went from a double sink to this single sink, and find it much more convenient. Would definitly purchase again.

    Read More
    TEJNY July 31, 2017
  • Very pretty sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very deep and stylish sink. You will have to wipe it out after use because drawing completely is an issue. There needs to be more slope or something. My contractor was impressed because of its style, size, weight etc. If draining and some spotting were better, I would have given it 5 stars because it is a beautiful sink! Big and deep enough to bathe kids and the dog, lol!

    Read More
    Rozz July 25, 2017
  • Pretty Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just received and was installed on July 22 2017 along with our new granite countertops. I love how deep it is and how it looks, but I don't like that it has water stains already and draining is an issue. Wiping it out every time it's used is crazy! The sink we had taken out was stainless steel as well and it drained properly and did not leave spotty stains. I'm not really sure I'm satisfied with my purchase at this point and for the price of this sink, it should be perfect.

    Read More
    MsRozz July 25, 2017
  • Great size
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love this sink and the accessories it came with. Having the rack for the bottom makes all the difference.

    Read More
    Amy1 July 19, 2017
  • so happy with my sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    this was the finishing touch to my kitchen along with a new counter top. I am over the moon happy with the sink love the protective grid

    Read More
    mickster04 July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful design/build
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Style and build are very nice...16g stainless steel with insulated bowl

    Read More
    MRP1 May 2, 2017
  • Very good sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I can wash big dishes and baking sheets in this sink without issues. Good quality.

    Read More
    sacra1313 April 3, 2017
  • Great sink and rack
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great sink and rack. Great stainless steel finnish

    Read More
    Bounder November 17, 2016
  • so far, so good
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    i love the size and the thicker steel than my last sink. i searched for that along with noise reducing features and matching accessories, my only complaint would be the water pressure but i'm not sure if that's the sink's fault or mine.

    Read More
    nicoleb0nd October 10, 2016
  • Kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    Not installed yet but great looking product and well packed for shipment.

    Read More
    Stephen K. September 28, 2016
  • THE DRAIN ANGLE WARNINGS ARE REAL
    Verified Purchase

    I'M LAZY. There, I said it. So, I don't push the water and bits of food into the drain every single time I use the sink and one or both fail to make complete the painstaking journey from where I left them over (not down) to the drain. There's such a minimal slope its nearly indiscernible to the the water and bits, hence they can't find there way to their next chapter... down my drain. And so is my tale of woe regarding the one drawback to my otherwise really spacious, attractive, excellent sink. I'm so lazy it's never even occurred to me to replace it due to such a silly little issue.

    Read More
    Michelle H. September 20, 2016
  • Couldn't Love the Quality More!
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality. We've had it installed for two years now and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    teejaekae June 3, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for our daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    bnsj May 26, 2016
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described - easy installation and maintenance

    Read More
    Gennady Y. July 27, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this sink in use for 9 months now and are very pleased with all aspects of it. The grid is essential, saves the bottom of the sink from scratches. It is the way to go for having large pots to fill or clean. We replaced a double sided sink which is totally impractical. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    atlhome14 July 4, 2015
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Had it installed for 2 years now. I love it. The only issue was it was a little hard to install because it is so deep. It was hard for me to get the mounting clips on the front because it came so close to the front of the cabinet and counter.

    Read More
    Blys April 1, 2015
  • Awesome sink, good customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is awesome. Love it! Exceptional high quality, beautiful design and appearance. It looks great in our new kitchen. Do you have to chase food scraps around the bottom of the basin? Yes, but that's a small price to pay for such a classy and functional sink. Overstock shipped the grid and strainer separately, and shipped to our granite installer rather than our home, which led to a prolonged and confusing effort to get a sink grid and strainer shipped to us...ultimately, Overstock's customer service was excellent, but it took a long time to resolve the issue. If the items had been shipped to us rather than the granite installer, it likely would have been completely problem-free, but even so, the sink was by far worth the price and the hassle.

    Read More
    southgoingzax February 25, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. The size is wonderful and looks great in my new modern kitchen. This is the second kitchen sink with grid I've ordered from Overstock and have not been disappointed with either one. You can't beat the price and quality.

    Read More
    Oreet F. February 4, 2015
Sponsored Links