Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.33

Was: $232.99

Save $13.66 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 30-inch Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Grid and Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very attractive, great value.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comparing this sink with others that were nearly twice the price in the big box stores, I'm even happier with the purchase. Hasn't been installed yet, so I can't speak to the durability, but it's beautiful and will serve the purpose very well.

    Read More
    bethytx July 30, 2017
  • Sleek and sexy!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    If a kitchen sink can be so, this one definitely is! It's sleek design will make any kitchen look fabulous! Plus, the basin is not only beautifully designed, but it's perfectly sized for both the household chef and clean up crew!

    Read More
    Steph Frazier July 17, 2017
  • Very happy with the sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I've had the sink for approximately 5 months and I am very happy with the construction, ruggedness and quality of design. The sink does not sweat and the included grid is very handy.

    Read More
    Dross20 July 8, 2017
  • Great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    My Wife & I love, we made a "Great choice" Thanks!!!

    Read More
    Baz126 July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just purchased this and took it out of the box and it is gorgeous. I will however return it though b/c I have decided I want a double bowl instead of a single.

    Read More
    OstkUser137157 June 20, 2017
  • Heavy sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this sink to use in my kitchen since the current sink broke . This sink is heavy and I think that it will be eternal for me because my age. It is functional and easy to install.

    Read More
    jabu June 11, 2017
  • Great Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Excellent sink, fantastic packaging and easy to install

    Read More
    kjc1 April 13, 2017
  • looks great!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Nice addition to our kitchen remodel. Love the extra depth, keeps water from splashing everywhere. The grid keeps the bottom scratch free. Sink is huge compared to our old standard one will hold a whole table full of dishes plus the pots and pans. Love it!

    Read More
    Royko April 8, 2017
  • Nice and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    It fit all my pots and pans and allowed to keep items in use off the counter and out of sight.

    Read More
    judgev April 5, 2017
  • Great size sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is a great rectangular sink. The deep bowl allows more room for several dishes to be stacked.

    Read More
    Xoal3xox March 26, 2017
  • WOW! Looks industrial and is gorgeous!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased this for my remodeled kitchen with the Kohler Sous faucet. Plumber was amazed at the look and quality of the sink. It is substantial in feel, and large enough to bathe a child or dog if needed.

    Read More
    mrsjuly March 21, 2017
  • Great sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    My wife found this sink for our kitchen remodel and it was a breeze to install and looks really nice. Love it.

    Read More
    jfred March 15, 2017
  • Nicest sink I've had
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great deep sink, the only issue is it shows little scratches

    Read More
    lukeyforlife February 2, 2017
  • great looking sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought this sink back in August. Just installed into my kitchen. Looks great. Very happy with the quality, price was great too.

    Read More
    heat1982 January 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I am about to do a remodel of a rental property and I will definitely use this sink. Love the simplicity...the design and its functionality.

    Read More
    Honey October 5, 2016
  • Good looking sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I would purchase this sink again in the future. Good quality and value.

    Read More
    Grace May 11, 2016
  • Good Value
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just what I wanted. It fits the bill. Keep it up. Good value. Purchased it and it will do its thing.

    Read More
    steve080573 March 23, 2016
  • I love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this sink for a kitchen renovation because my contractor recommended the brand I absolutely love this sink! It is huge! It holds so much and since it's so deep, it keeps the kitchen seemingly clean and de-cluttered.

    Read More
    Sohappy March 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this for two years now and it looks so nice on my kitchen. Very good quality.

    Read More
    mcortes3 March 9, 2016
  • My buyers are loving this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and everyone loves a big deep sink

    Read More
    Karen L. March 8, 2016
Sponsored Links