Today $229.90

MSRP: $340.00

Save $110.10 (32%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 30-inch Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Grid and Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NIce deep sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Installed as part of an entire kitchen remodel. Good quality, love the depth. Looks great too.

    Read More
    BEEP04 August 19, 2017
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I have been using this product for three months and it still looks like the day it was installed. Easy to clean and is a very good design.

    Read More
    Dave S July 7, 2017
  • Very nice sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We recently installed granite countertops and this new sink. The stainless steel is high grade and the grate helps protect the bottom. It's large and allows for big pots and pans. We're really happy with it. Beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    Griller July 6, 2017
  • Just right
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I got this sink for the shape and the depth, 9 inches is perfect. been using it for 2 months and happy with it.

    Read More
    Danner June 29, 2017
  • 30" stainless steel undermount sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    just purchased this sink. well built and love the included grid!

    Read More
    charlie and debbie March 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the sink depth and how big it is. It looks really good with my new kitchen countertops.

    Read More
    Engle0522 January 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous and Spacious
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is the perfect sink for any home and and any style.

    Read More
    jrmcguff November 19, 2016
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink when we renovated our kitchen and we've been extremely happy with it. It looks great, has been easy to clean, and the grid is great protection. Having a big sink was important to us, so we fit this in a 30" base cabinet by cutting out a small piece of the cabinet. It's been great. If you do not like the logo (it made us hesitant to purchase the sink), the good news is that the center drain allows you to turn the sink 180 degrees so that the logo is not facing you. We did this and now we can't see it, which is much appreciated.. One thing I will say is that it's very deep, and without the grid in, I might find it to be too deep to be comfortable, so something to think about if you're shorter (I'm 5'). But with the grid in, it's perfect!

    Read More
    Radioagony July 6, 2016
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink. Definitely worth it.

    Read More
    wuztoo April 7, 2016
  • Nice simple sink
    Verified Purchase

    We purchases this sink for a kitchen renovation. Simple, deep sink Wire grid makes for easy clean up. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    oldhome March 29, 2016
  • Great, deep sink
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this sink - it was deep and hid all my dirty dishes. Only down side was the bottom grid was too big to put in the dishwasher. It held up well for at least five years, before we sold the house and I had to leave it behind. I'd love to buy another for the new place.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 18, 2016
  • nice and spacious
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    redoing my kitchen and wanted a bigger sink that would still fit my existing cabinetry. this fit the bill. not installed yet but i'm sure it'll be fine.

    Read More
    sunnygirl55 December 7, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this sink! It is a great size, and it's very attractive.

    Read More
    Donna R. November 29, 2015
  • Love the big sink - soaking baking dish is easy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean and soak all my party wares.

    Read More
    sonnetlee November 27, 2015
  • Love the size
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Looks great. I like the insert grate as well because it allows water to run away when washing fruit and vegetables. I also like the drain basket. It has two positions that are centered- one that allows water to drain but still catches debris.

    Read More
    Janis October 13, 2015
  • VIGO VG3019CK1 Kitchen Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The sink looks beautiful and the accessories that came with it. I hope to have it installed within the next 2 - 3 weeks. I've been waiting a long time since I bought it in July.

    Read More
    SEDNESER September 22, 2015
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous and a nice gauge of steel. An excellent buy. It looks like it is worth 2-3 times what I paid.

    Read More
    Heidi G. July 4, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Unde rmounted sink is just the thing for my new kitchen remodel. Sleek and smooth stainless steel finish.

    Read More
    LSAZ July 3, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and depth!!

    Read More
    Ellen L. June 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great sink. Large size I wanted with deep bowl. Thought it would be noisy, but it isn't.

    Read More
    Reno123 June 7, 2015