Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 30-inch Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Grid and Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I have been using this product for three months and it still looks like the day it was installed. Easy to clean and is a very good design.

    Read More
    Dave S July 7, 2017
  • Very nice sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We recently installed granite countertops and this new sink. The stainless steel is high grade and the grate helps protect the bottom. It's large and allows for big pots and pans. We're really happy with it. Beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    Griller July 6, 2017
  • Just right
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I got this sink for the shape and the depth, 9 inches is perfect. been using it for 2 months and happy with it.

    Read More
    Danner June 29, 2017
  • 30" stainless steel undermount sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    just purchased this sink. well built and love the included grid!

    Read More
    charlie and debbie March 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the sink depth and how big it is. It looks really good with my new kitchen countertops.

    Read More
    Engle0522 January 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous and Spacious
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is the perfect sink for any home and and any style.

    Read More
    jrmcguff November 19, 2016
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink when we renovated our kitchen and we've been extremely happy with it. It looks great, has been easy to clean, and the grid is great protection. Having a big sink was important to us, so we fit this in a 30" base cabinet by cutting out a small piece of the cabinet. It's been great. If you do not like the logo (it made us hesitant to purchase the sink), the good news is that the center drain allows you to turn the sink 180 degrees so that the logo is not facing you. We did this and now we can't see it, which is much appreciated.. One thing I will say is that it's very deep, and without the grid in, I might find it to be too deep to be comfortable, so something to think about if you're shorter (I'm 5'). But with the grid in, it's perfect!

    Read More
    Radioagony July 6, 2016
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink. Definitely worth it.

    Read More
    wuztoo April 7, 2016
  • Nice simple sink
    Verified Purchase

    We purchases this sink for a kitchen renovation. Simple, deep sink Wire grid makes for easy clean up. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    oldhome March 29, 2016
  • Great, deep sink
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this sink - it was deep and hid all my dirty dishes. Only down side was the bottom grid was too big to put in the dishwasher. It held up well for at least five years, before we sold the house and I had to leave it behind. I'd love to buy another for the new place.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 18, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this sink! It is a great size, and it's very attractive.

    Read More
    Donna R. November 29, 2015
  • Love the big sink - soaking baking dish is easy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean and soak all my party wares.

    Read More
    sonnetlee November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous and a nice gauge of steel. An excellent buy. It looks like it is worth 2-3 times what I paid.

    Read More
    Heidi G. July 4, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and depth!!

    Read More
    Ellen L. June 27, 2015
  • Beautiful sink for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful well crafted sink. It came two days after I ordered it. The packaging was superb as well. My granite installers guessed at the price and it was more than double of what I paid. I love it!! It's just the right depth for me too since I am 5'2" and a deeper sink seemed too much. I have received many compliments in only 2 weeks that it has been installed.

    Read More
    luperodriguez2 November 28, 2013
  • Arrived quickly in perfect condition
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a kitchen remodel. Best price out there for same product. Came wrapped in a protective bag. Nice sink for the money, great quality.

    Read More
    susanpittsburgh August 20, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Excellent value compared to Lowes and Home Depot.

    Read More
    wilburandmax February 19, 2013
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am a home builder and use Overstock often for my new homes. This sink is perfect for the two beach houses I am currently building. At Overstock, I can buy two sinks for the price of one sink at the local retailers. The quality is always great. Overstock has excellent customer service as well.

    Read More
    designerjh September 8, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was just installed in my new kitchen and it looks great! It is nice and deep, and is of good quality. I was worried about the amount of noise with a stainless steel sinke, it doesn't make a lot of noise - and I don't even have my cabinet doors on yet to mask the sound even more. I would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    amzm789 April 27, 2012
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and the sink looks great in my new kitchen. Better than what I seen in any local store.

    Read More
    dedtray March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links